You will have access to the whole apartment The balcony and view from the livingroom
Nice room in beautiful Sandviken
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our apartment is situated in Sandviken, a cozy ten-minute walk from the city centre. The room has a good sized bed, and you're free to use the kitchen, livingroom, bathroom etc. We hope you'll enjoy your stay in Bergen!

El lugar

Private room with a good sized bed that will fit for either one or two persons. We have some closet-space available, and also a desk with a beautiful sea-view.

Disponible para huéspedes

At arrival we will do our best to be home and welcome you. Because of our work there are times when we're not home, but we will do our best to be available on text/email if there is anything you need help with.

Otros aspectos destacables

If we are home, you will share the apartment with us (Snorre and Tonje). Either way, you are more than welcome to use anything you need, the kitchen, shower, washing machine, etc.


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Jana
Julio de 2015
We had a great time in Bergen. Tonje´s apartment is awesome. It´s about 10 minutes walk to the city center. Everything was just like in advertisement. Communication with Tonje was perfect. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Bergen, NoruegaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Tonje

We are a happy couple living here in beautiful Bergen. Snorre is 34 years old and works as a journalist, while Tonje is 23 and currently a student with a part time job. We hope you will enjoy your time in Bergen! :)

El barrio

Espacios similares