Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Excellent location for Finsbury Park, Emirates Stadium, Highbury with amazing transport links to the City and it's many attractions. Perfect for a family, accommodation comprises one double bedroom, one loft bedroom, one single bedroom, living room, eat in kitchen and incredible sunny roof terrace. Cot can be provided if needed.

El lugar

The location makes this space unique. Only 5 minutes walk from mainland rail and tube lines Victoria and Piccadilly at Finsbury Park station, sandwiched between two beautiful green parks, Clissold and Finsbury Park and easy walking distance to the Emirates Stadium this flat is ideally situated for those wishing to explore the many wonders of London.

Blackstock Road, a 2 min walk away has multiple lovely coffee shops, bars, delis and grocers. There are also antique shops, supermarkets and lots to do with children. The Castle climbing centre and West Reservoir are also short walks for those with sporting interests.

The flat is flooded with natural light and the gorgeous south facing roof terrace makes it a real sun trap on sunny days.

The flat benefits from a recently converted eat in kitchen with highchairs if needed. The decor of the flat reflects the owners shared love of music, art and travelling.

Disponible para huéspedes

A beautiful 3 bedroom flat with or without facilities for small children such as highchairs, cribs, cots and toys. These can easily be stashed if not needed. The generous eat in kitchen and split over 3.5 levels gives the flat a spacious feeling. Guests would have the run of the flat as we would be on holiday during the visit.

Atención a los huéspedes

Lots on interaction in advance of booking answering queries etc and ensuring the flat will have everything the guests will need. Lots of info will be provided in a house manual. We won't be there during the stay so will arrange key transfers in advance.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera


Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 66
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

No parties or pets please or extra guests we haven't approved. Strictly no smoking. Please be aware there are 2 other flats within the building so please keep noise to a minimum after 11pm.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Yuval
Agosto de 2015
Rosie's place is a welcoming, conveniently located flat. No problem with checking in and out. A family of four will easily fit in. As a living apartment it is fully equipped. Thanks for letting me (and others) share your home.

Perfil de usuario de Jason
Agosto de 2015
I booked Rosie's flat when my brother and his family came to visit. The flat was clean, spacious and well-appointed, making their stay very comfortable. Rosie and her family were lovely and the kids were even kind enough to offer up use of their toys to my nieces. Rosie was accommodating in every way and a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend this flat to anyone looking for a the perfect mix of comfort and convenience.

Perfil de usuario de Harman
Junio de 2015
Rosie and her partner were very welcoming, I had booked her apartment for my guests who were visiting me for 5 days. They loved her flat, it felt for them almost home like and that added to their experience. Her welcome pack with what to do in London and little post-it notes with use me/how to use me directions was a big hit. Her apartment is perfectly poised as it is close to some great underground/rail connections and all the needed shops are literally walking distance. I'll highly recommend anyone visiting London to get in touch with Rosie for when her place is available.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Rosie

I am a mother of two small people. Although I love travelling and seeing the world (and other parts of Great Britain) I think my home is still the place I'd most like to live. I'd like to share it with people wanting to explore London based in this brilliant location which I love so much.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares