Queen size BedGranny-flat walkway on the left
Room with queensize bed & privat entry

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The Room has a queen size bed,it's at the end corner of the house with private entrance to a small lounge,it has direct access to Pool area and (URL HIDDEN) linen self-contained,cupboard,desk,chair,lamp,ceiling fan,air-con,Fridge, Micro-wive, TV&Coffee facility
Also an outside sitting-place with camp Kitchen

El lugar

I'm Swiss & Ross a true Ozzie. Our Children are grown up and left home
NOW WE HAVE EXTRA ROOM JUST FOR YOU!
We live in a quiet, safe suburb approximately 10minutes walk to major shopping centre, and transit centre.
Two outside dogs, 18 year and one being 6 year old, so: pet- friendly people please.
Sorry, we do not accept pets. Our home is fresh and clean, come and make some great memories and friendships.

Disponible para huéspedes

HOUSE FACILITIES
Separate Entry to a private small Lounge and Room with a Queen size Bed, Fans, Airconditioning, Fridge, Micro-wive Coffee making facility, TV, Radio clock, WiFi, access to shared Bathroom (which is different to all others), Swimming pool, Garden, Laundry, Patio with a Camp Kitchen, Parking.

Atención a los huéspedes

Being Locals our knowledge of the area is better than a travel agency, we can advise you, where to see, what to do and if you are here long enough come camping, boating or fishing and to the beach with us. We host
each year for 14 days, two international students learning English language. This suits travellers or working holiday makers. We enjoy going for a Drive to have a Picnic or a BBQ. We have been checked by the police and hold Blue Cards which is a safety check. So stay and live life with locals safe, secure and homely......

Otros aspectos destacables

The Room has a queen size bed, cupboard, desk, chair, lamp, ceiling fan ( with air conditioner available), Wi-Fi access, TV, Fridge, Microwave and Coffe making facility. 3 changes of linen are contained in the Room. This Room is at the end corner of the house with a Safe, private entrance to a small lounge and has direct access to the bathroom, Entertainment area & pool outside. Electricity, Washing liquid/toilet paper and use of Laundry is included. Either cook your own meals at the patio kitchen or join the family (at extra charge).


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s) y cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Desayuno

Precios
Descuento por semana: 7%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

We are non smokers and like our living place to be Tidy.
Leave the Toilet, Bath or Shower clean and ready for the next Person.
Turn of the Lights and Fans when you are not in the room.
Two outside dogs,18years and one Smal 6 year old, so: pet- friendly people please.
Sorry, we do not accept pets. Our home is fresh and clean, come and make some great memories and friendships.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 14 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Mount Sheridan, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Marion &Amp; Ross

El barrio

Espacios similares