Bedroom 2, view of the bay JezeraRoom 3, gardenview
6 person appartment "View of bay"
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
7 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
7 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

It is a 6+1 person spacious appartment with a balcony overlooking the beautiful fisherman bay of the little village Jezera. The beach is only 200m away. There are 3 bedrooms, a kitchen and a nice balcony. Free parking anda grill in the big garden!

El lugar

There are 3 bedrooms, in one of them there is an extra couch that can also be used for sleeping. The kitchen is spacious and the balcony gives you a view of the little fisherman's village Jezera, on the right there is a view of the neighbouring islets and the beach is only 200m away.

Disponible para huéspedes

Free parking, grilling and having a lunch/dinner in the spacious garden, outside showers in the garden, free WiFi.

Atención a los huéspedes

My grandfather is a very nice host, he is always ready to help with informations and anything you need. If you want to grill or chill in the garden, he will help you set up a table in the garden and help with making the fish grill. Since we have a garden full of delicious figs, grapes and different season fruits my grandfather will always offer you a delicious treat.

Otros aspectos destacables

In the high season on the island Murter there is a electronic music festival, The Garden Festival, located outside of the little village Tisno.
Big Game Fishing is always in September.
Cultural (food,music and folklore) Festivals take place several times in the season.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Jacuzzi

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Check out 11:00
Check in 15:00
If you arrive earlier, you can leave your luggage with us and wait in the garden with a welcome drink-homemade Rakija (strong alcholic drink caracteristical for the region)...


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 14 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Berlín, AlemaniaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Ines

I am Ines, originally from Croatia but living in Berlin and renting holiday apartments in my beautiful homeland country, Croatia!
The apartments that I am offering here are run by my grandfather, so I decided to help him a bit in running the whole story.
I am living in the wonderful city of Berlin, but still you might see me somewhere around the beautiful Croatian coastline in the summertime!
If that happens, we could go on either a boat or cycle-trip, since I was a active-vacation guide for a long time!
My grandfather can help you make a fish grill in te garden, he speaks a little of few languages; italian, german...and there is always around my aunt Maja who can assist with translation if needed :)

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 75%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares