2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

I offer a room of our central apartment in a building of 1890 in the middle of the hotspot "Sternschanze" for your private usage. With organic breakfast.

Excellent traffic connection, gastro, shopping. Fair, DOM and Schulterblatt just 3 min. walk.

El lugar

Oldschool, creative and distinct - the way a place at Schanze should be . Old building (from 1890) with plank floor.

The room (about 13 sq m) is exclusively for you. It has a window to the back of the house.

There is a little bed couch (max. 2 persons, w 120 cm) in your room. Furthermore I can add a folding matress if you don't want to share the bed.

There is also a desk in the room.

Incl.:
shampoo, soap, div. creams & hairstyling (mostly natural cosmetics)
bedclothes, towels, hair dryer, toilet paper

Disponible para huéspedes

The kitchen with dishes, cooker, oven, microwave, coffee machine, water boiler etc. is free for you to cook, eat and share time.
There is a small table for 2 (max. 3) persons in the kitchen.

Incl.:
coffee, tea, milk for coffee, sugar, spices and oil (just organics)

If you wish I care that everything you need for a breakfast is there when you arrive (surcharge 5,- € pp / day, payable on arrival)

Breakfast (self-service, just organic food):
bread, cereals, butter, cold cuts, cheese, honey, marmelade, chocolate cream, juice, cacao

The bathroom includes a shower, basin, mirror and washing machine.

The toilet is seperated.

The living-room is also open for you, but just for sharing, because I am sleeping there.

Atención a los huéspedes

During your stay I will be there sometimes and out sometimes. But I am available by phone most time of the day.

I can recommend many locations for eating around the corner, nightlife or special events and places in Hamburg.

You will find a little guide made by me when you arrive.
Furthermore you'll find some tips on Airbnb when you click on my insertion and for anything else:

Don't hesitate and ask! I'll do my best to help you!

Otros aspectos destacables

The apartment is on 4th floor, no elevator - but guarantees a gorgeous view!

It is a real Schanzen-apartement - I keep it very clean, but the floor always looks dirty because of his age.

The flat is freaky decorated: love it or hate it :)

In the living-room is the terrarium with my daughter's little bearded dragon. He is a charming chillout guy and harmless.

NOTE: I am renting two rooms in the apartment. If you are more than 2 persons you can check out if the second room is free for the same time. Link / other room: https://www.airbnb.de/rooms/6210375?


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Your room is a non-smoker room. Smoking just in the living-room and little room. Please open the window from time to time.

You are allowed to receive a visit. If more than 2 persons are visiting please get back to me first.
No parties!

The speaker booth should not be entered.

Don't switch the heater. Ask me before.

This is a private apartment, so I kindly ask you to respect personal stuff in the apartment. (means: don't snoop in private stuff)

Loudness – on the Schanze officially German law takes effect:

Siesta 1 – 3 pm
Nighttime peace starts 8 pm

But nobody here is a stickler for details – that includes the neighbours and you as well.

Racists or hooligans not welcome.


Main rule of the house and of our apartment:

LIVE AND LET LIVE

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven otras mascotas

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Junio de 2015
Annika ist eine sehr fürsorgliche Gastgeberin. Sie gibt einen immer Tipps und Ratschläge und hat uns sogar einen Plan ausgedruckt wie wir zu einem Markt kommen. Sie ist total unkompliziert und hätte uns sogar zum Weggehen mitgenomnen.

Este anfitrión tiene 15 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Hamburgo, AlemaniaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Annika

I'm an easy-going person, living alone with my daughter (12) at Hamburg-Sternschanze.

We are an artist family and I rent out my apartment when I am out for business or holiday.

I am interested in theatre, performance, films, dance, music, cultures, people, societies, experiences of any kind and lots more :)
I love going out to dance! I do sports and yoga almost dayly.

More with and of me: www AnniSultany de

Idiomas: Deutsch, English

El barrio

Espacios similares