Sunny north facing loungeTV/dvd's available

Departamento o casa entera

5 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This holiday home offers a comfortable peaceful and private place, suitable for tourists families and business people. There is a newly renovated kitchen & bathroom, as well as decor. It is located in a good neighborhood 15 mins from the CBD, and 5 mins to Chartwell Mall.
Bifold doors and decks capture a northern sunny atmosphere, extending out to a spacious and beautiful garden. There are heatpumps, TV/dvd system, wi-fi, dishwasher & laundry facilities, books, bikes, dvd's & toys.

El lugar

Quality 100% cotton linen and feather duvets / pillows provided.

Disponible para huéspedes

Next to home on driveway.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have private accommodation at the back of property I may stay in. I work during the day but are available outside these hours.


El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: De 14:00 a 00:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza 60
Depósito de seguridad: 113
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana: 151 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual, 1 colchón en el suelo
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 00:00.

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

55 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nichola
Julio de 2017
Great location & really nice neighborhood!

Perfil de usuario de Devi
Junio de 2017
Beautiful house with amazing host. We booked the house on short notice and the host made it quick and easy. Left a nice note and some goodies for us upon arrival which is appreciated and was quick to reply to our queries. House is in a nice neighbourhood and if we are passing through or decide to stay in Hamilton will definetly be staying again.

Perfil de usuario de Belinda
Junio de 2017
Had a fabulous stay. Mary-Ellen was great to deal with and the house was lovely. Thank you.

Perfil de usuario de Zhang
Junio de 2017
Really impressed by the beautiful house! Nice garden filled with pretty flowers, great rooms, comfortable beds, and the whole room is tastefully decorated. So sad that I only booked for 1 night.

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Mayo de 2017
The house was perfect. Felt like a home not a rental. Had everything we needed and more.

Perfil de usuario de Joshua
Mayo de 2017
Great place nice and quiet close to some great cafes and very spacious. Lovely host too.

Perfil de usuario de Abhay
Mayo de 2017
Mary-Ellen's home is a perfect stay for a family seeking accommodation in Hamilton, New Zealand. We had no problems at all checking in even though we arrived quite late in the evening, we found the front door keys placed under the front doormat as told by the host. The home was exactly as described, neat and well maintained. The sitting room and the passage had heating system installed which worked well for us. The beds were neat and tidy with clean beddings. The kitchen was well equipped and bathroom clean with toiletries provided. The beautiful front garden and backyard added to the beauty of this home. We found the neighborhood to be quiet and very safe. We enjoyed our stay in this home and we all felt welcome and at home. I have no hesitation in recommending this home to families seeking a holiday home in Hamilton.
Perfil de usuario de Mary-Ellen
Respuesta de Mary-Ellen:
Thank-you Abhay that was very kind of you.
Mayo de 2017

Hamilton, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Mary-Ellen

Kia ora / Hello,
I am a qualified ece teacher and enjoy the fun and honesty of young children. I also are interested in art music gardens and travel. Employment and volunteer work has allowed me to travel extensively throughout Asia and Europe. I hope to travel again, yet agree 'there is no place like home'- to return to.
Hosting is a privedge and something that comes naturally. This may be due to being raised in a large Irish family with good family values. It is no coincidence most of my family host holiday homes in N.Z, Italy, and France, and enjoy it….
C'est la vie!
Mary-Ellen




Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares