Ir al contenido
close to the zoo, my favorite hangout placemy livingroom/kitchen.
(there is no diningtable in my house.. no room! but the sofa is big and cumfy)
Departamento entero

appartment with garden

Perfil de usuario de Elsje
Elsje

appartment with garden

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño

I have a lovely house; a small livingroom, kitchen, and a bedroom. there is also a little garden.
i love my place in the city, it is close to the zoo (couple of streets away) and the flea market is nearby.
for december: book 4 nights, get 5th free:)

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Televisión por cable
Champú
TV
Calefacción

Reglas de la casa

La hora de llegada es a partir de las 10:00
Salida antes de las 13:00

Disponibilidad

20 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Naomi
Naomi
julio de 2015
Elsemieke was great and so was her place. The place was super cute and the bed was extremely comfortable. It is in a great location right next to a tram stop that took us pretty much everywhere we wanted to go. Elsemieke met us a the place with no problem and was super nice and a…
Perfil de usuario de Beth
Beth
febrero de 2016
Elsje was a wonderful host! The place is beautiful and had everything we needed. It was close to tram stops and quite easy to find. Elsje made us feel very welcome, there were snacks and sweets and the apartment was so clean, the garden was also lovely. We have only nice things t…
Perfil de usuario de Reut
Reut
febrero de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Aoife
Aoife
febrero de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Michael
Michael
enero de 2016
We had a great shortbreak in Elsjes lovely little cosy appartment. Its just perfect for a few days to be in Amsterdam. You can walk to the Zoo (20min) and to the center (30min) also. With the bus ist just 5 minutes and the station is right around the corner. Unfortunatly Elsje …
Perfil de usuario de Marie-Luise
Marie-Luise
enero de 2016
It was the best choice we have done to stay in this apartment. It's very close to the city center and the way to the train stain is next by the flat. We had a nice stay and everything was fine. We felt very well and had a comfortable stay in Amsterdam. The flat is perfect for 2 p…
Perfil de usuario de Johanna
Johanna
enero de 2016
Très bon accueil, logement très cosy et conforme à l'annonce. Quartier calme et bien localisé

Hospedado por Elsje

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Abril de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Elsje
20 evaluaciones
girl, living in a wonderful city called Amsterdam. I occasionally want to rent out my place, for a weekend, or when i go on a trip myself. lets trade places, maybe! email me.
Idiomas: English, Nederlands
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares