Ir al contenido
Stort soveværelse med dobbelt seng og plads til madras/ tremme seng. Stue set fra gang. Dør indtil børneværelse, køkken og badeværelse
Børnevenlig stor 3-værelses.
Børnevenlig stor 3-værelses.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lejligheden ligger i en rolig sidegade tæt på Fælledparken med legepladser, grill muligheder og grønne områder.
Gode offentlig transport muligheder, tæt på Østerbrogade med shopping og cafe/restaurant muligheder. Har tremmeseng og ekstra madrasser

El lugar

Skøn lejlighed, tæt på by og strand.

Disponible para huéspedes

To store soveværelser med dobbeltsenge, køkken med spiseplads. Stue med fjernsyn. Wi fi.

Atención a los huéspedes

Kan nåes på telefon

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 29%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jorgen
Julio de 2016
Nice little appartment, a bit outside the city centre. Close to Fælledparken, which is a fantastic green space, with several playgrounds, a cafe and even a skate park. Short walking distance if you're attending a show or game at the Parken arena. Buses to Cph city centre (Nørreport) are approx 5 mins away and take 5-10 mins. Free parking on the street with good availability was highly appreciated as we arrived by car. There are several good convenience stores in the area and also looked to be some restaurants and take-out places within walking distance. The appartment itself is on an elevated ground floor. Great master bedroom with a double bed, and a second bedroom with one bed and a mattress to put on the floor (best suited for kids, not great for adults). Combined kitchen and dining area where we had breakfast and evening meals, and a living room with TV (Netflix available). The bathroom is a bit old but nice and clean. We didn't actually meet Nina in person, as she was on vacation, but she arranged for convenient key pickup, and made us feel very welcome. She was also quick to respond to any questions we had during our stay, and gave great tips for what to see and do while in Cph. Thanks Nina!

Perfil de usuario de Elisabetta
Julio de 2016
Nina was absolutely fantastic... I went in Copenaghen with my dauther, a friend of mine and her dauther, the house was perfect with kids, both for position and confort...Nina wasn't in the apatament during our holiday in Copenaghen but she was always available... we enjoy our experience to Copenaghen and we are very glad to Nina... thanks

Perfil de usuario de Natalia
Marzo de 2016
We had a very nice stay at Nina's apartment. The flat is well located, not in the center but there is a big park with a small lake just 5 minutes walking, and an amazing playground for children a bit further (10min walk). You can get to the city center in 10-15min by bus or in 35min walking. There is also a big supermarket in the same street 2min walking. The flat is nicely decorated and equipped with oven, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer, no microwave though. The child room was great, full of games and toys but don't expect a low bed as shown in the pictures because now they have a loft bed, our toddler enjoyed a lot that room, she couldn't sleep there because of the high bed but Nina prepared a cot for her in our bedroom. The apartment was warm and light-filled. It is in the first floor and there is no elevator but it was not inconvenient since there were just a few steps (6 steps I think). Our flight was delayed so we were arriving late to the apartment and Nina was very kind with us and arrange everything so that we could get the keys, also she allowed us to a late check out the day we left. If you are interested in Scandinavian design, ask her for tips!

Perfil de usuario de Britt
Agosto de 2015
En rigtig fin lejlighed til den lille familie. Der er gratis parkering umiddelbart uden for lejligheden, hvilket pga. prisen for parkering i København i øvrigt er en klar fordel. Desuden var udlejer meget hurtigt til at svare på henvendelser gennem hele forløbet. Vi kan give Nina og hendes hjem de varmeste anbefalinger.

Perfil de usuario de Jan
Julio de 2015
Practical and nice apartment, nearby a great park, perfect for a family with two young children. Special mention to the children's room with a lot of toys, our son could'nt be happier.

Perfil de usuario de Anne Mette
Julio de 2015
Vi har været rigtig tilfredse med både lejlighed, omgivelser og kontakten til Nina.

Perfil de usuario de New
Julio de 2015
Denne lejlighed passede perfekt til vores behov og lagde rammen for en skøn weekend i København. Nina var hurtig at komme i kontakt med og virker super rar. Hun gav os nogle gode tip til spisesteder og ting, der var værd for os at se. Vi har kun gode ting at sige om vores ophold her.

Se registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Nina

El barrio

Espacios similares