Living room & kitchen"Green Wall" in the living room (picture added later)
Loft 150sqm in Prenzlauer Berg 3BR
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Brand new loft on 1st floor of renovated factory. 4m high ceiling, exposed brick, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 150sqm + 10sqm balcony. Prenzlauer Berg -Mauer Park (5min walk). 10min to metro/S-Bahn/Tram. Close to charming area with cafés and restaurants.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $74 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $49
Depósito de seguridad $493
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Non smoking flat (you are allowed to smoke on the balcony)
No PARTY !
No music/film downloads through our WIFI


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Mayo de 2017
Amazing space and interior. Short walk to multiple train stations. But not to close to the city to be quiet at night. Great place to relax after a busy day. Gui's communication was perfect and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay :)

Perfil de usuario de Ruth
Mayo de 2017
Great place! The loft was exactly as in the pictures and the description. Everything was super clean and well prepared. We felt immediately at home and very much enjoyed coming back to the apartment for small breaks during the day (there's a nice sunny balcony). It's also a great location for exploring Berlin - close to the shops and restaurants of Prenzlauer Berg and conveniently located in walking distance of several U-Bahn and S-Bahn lines. It's also easily reachable from Tegel airport. Communication with Guillemette, as well as check-out and check-in was very easy. We would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Dar
Marzo de 2017
We really enjoyed our time in the apartment. The place is amazing, very beautifully designed and also very comfortable. The location is perfect, very quiet and yet close to a U-Bahn station. very recommended

Perfil de usuario de Gabi
Octubre de 2016
Guillemette, vielen Dank, dass wir bei Euch sein durften. Eure Wohnung war noch schöner und großzügiger als die Fotos es erwarten ließen... Alles hat super geklappt: von der Vorab-Kommunikation über die Schlüsselübergabe vom netten Nachbarn bis zu leider viel zu frühen Abreise.... So möchte man urlauben!! Gerne kommen wir noch einmal wieder!!

Perfil de usuario de Mathias
Octubre de 2016
Liebe Guillemette, wir haben die Zeit in eurem wunderschönen Loft sehr genossen! Alles ist wie beschrieben vorzufinden, die Kommunikation hat wunderbar geklappt. Wir blicken ein bisschen wehmütig auf die tollen Tage in der Hauptstadt zurück. Vielen vielen Dank dafür :) Liebe Grüße Jan, Rebekka, Beatrice und Mathias

Perfil de usuario de Lluis
Agosto de 2016
My family and I had a very nice stay in this lovely and awesome loft, during 5 days. The house is like described and photos were like on the web's advice. The living was very nice and comfortable, very spacious and full of natural light, even in cloudy days, as the rest of the house. Very well located if you want to explore Prenzlauer Berg, our favorite neighborhood in Berlin. With the owner, we had an easy communication and she did the her best to make our stay perfect. Definitely, we would like to repeat the experience and recommend it to everybody, couples and families.

Perfil de usuario de Veronica
Mayo de 2016
wonderful house , the best of our expectations ! We look forward to come back to berlin stay in Guillemett s home

Berlín, AlemaniaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Guillemette

Hi everyone, we are french, living in Berlin, Germany.
We are a family: Mathieu my husband, Adam (3 years old) and Tom (7months). We love simple things like be with family and friends, share good food with nice wine. We are used to travel (Europe, Argentina, Thailand, Canada, US...). We especially appreciate to discover new big cities with own culture, or wide-open landcapes, nature pure. Our last trip: Kreta in May 2016.

Hello, nous sommes français vivants a Berlin, Allemagne. Nous sommes une petite famille de 4. Mathieu mon mari et 2 garçons: Adam (3ans) et Tom (7mois). Nous aimons les choses simples, être entre amis ou en famille, partager un bon repas ou une bonne bouteille. Nous voyageons fréquemment (Europe, Argentine, Thailande, Canada, US..etc) et aimons a la fois les grands espaces, nature et la découverte de villes.
Notre dernier voyage la Crète en Mai 2016

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Português

El barrio

Espacios similares