Open plan kitchen/dining area with seating for 8
Designer 3 bdm beachside semi
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Designer renovated sunny 2 storey, 3 bedroom family home with all modern cons. An easy 10 min walk to iconic Bondi Beach, with public transport just around the corner and close to some of the best cafes, restaurants and shops in Sydney.

El lugar

We are offering our family home over the holiday period to a couple or family looking for a relaxed beach holiday at beautiful Bondi beach.

Our two storey semi-detached home has been recently renovated and comprises 3 sunny upstairs bedrooms - one queen, one king single, and one set of double bunks, all with overhead fans and built in wardrobes. We have two bathrooms - one upstairs with walk in shower and one down stairs with a shower over bath. The kitchen is brand new and has dishwasher, microwave, llve 6 burner gas stove/oven and an Ascaso coffee grinder and espresso machine. There is a large wall mounted flat screen TV with NetFlicks and Apple TV, wii and PlayStation 4. We can also leave some games and various toys for the kids depending on age and gender (we have a 14 year old girl and 10 year old boy to give you an indiction of what we have.) The open plan dining area seats 8 and opens onto the covered outdoor deck with BBQ and outdoor eating area which seats 6-8. There is an internal laundry cupboard with top load washing machine and dryer and outdoor clothes line and portable drying rack. The north facing back garden and deck get all day sunshine and make the perfect spot for a sunny breakfast or BBQ.

We live in a quiet one way street with a playground about 8 doors down and unrestricted on-street parking. It is a friendly family neighbourhood of permanent residents (no back packers), a corner store and 2 cafes about 3 minutes walk and the bus stop to Bondi Junction and the City just around the corner. We are the perfect distance away from the beach to be peaceful and secluded yet only a 10 minute walk to some fabulous cafes, restaurants and weekend markets and of course our favourite Bondi Beach.

We are hoping to find a responsible couple, or family with older kids (maybe over 10yrs) who will take good care of our home and respect the furniture and art that we have invested in. In return we will leave you fluffy towels, crisp sheets, basic pantry, fresh flowers and a bottle of wine to get your holiday started. :)

If you think this might be the right spot for you or if you have any questions about our listing do get in touch, we'd love to hear for you!

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to all parts of the house and garden with the exception of the storeroom under the stairs and the front office.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will arrange collection of the keys and available via mobile and internet during your stay. We can leave some emergency contact numbers if required, and a spare set of keys with neighbours.

We will leave detailed instructions on how to use everything.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 82
Depósito de seguridad: 571
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No parties or late noisy nights. No smoking in the house. No pets. And no balls, skateboards or sand/water in the house. Otherwise relax and have fun!


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Jamie
Julio de 2015
Everything about this Air BNB was fantastic. Kellie has a lovely home, big, airy, modern and clean. It was just me and my girlfriend so it was more than big enough for just the two of us! It's just a short walk from the beach & buses, about 7 mins. It has a fire in the living room which was essential for the cold weather! And it also has a bbq and seating area outside too which was brilliant. Do be prepared to look after Scampy the cat though! All in all a lovely stay, and Kellie was brilliant at communicating with us before, during and after the stay - even if she was on her own holiday!

Bondi Beach, AustraliaSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Kellie
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares