Picture of the organic farm and House where you are going to Stay..Guest - Fiona, Joe, Baxter and Chester from London, England.
Organic Farm House All Meals WiFi & Much More...
Organic Farm House All Meals WiFi & Much More...

Habitación compartida

1 huésped

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Please Click "+More" below in description, (if you are using Airbnb APP click 'read more' ) and read the description in full BEFORE contacting me. Also check House rules before booking!

Stay in organic farm house with family of 5 members & Get Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, WiFi, Fresh cow milk, Coconut water, sightseeing to nearby places and more..

You can even learn basic yoga, cooking, climbing coconut tree & much more! Anytime check-in and checkout, Kids ages 5 and under stay for Free!

El lugar

To receive FREE travel discount of Rs 1,200, use the link below to open an new account.

http://www.airbnb.co.in/c/gkamath31

Immediate discount will be given by Airbnb with a minimum Booking of Rs 3,300 or more.

----------------------------------------
We are family of 5 staying together (my mom, dad, wife, me and my kid). If you like to stay away from the hustle and bustle of the city center, If you like to stay in natural surrounding place, if you are into yoga, meditation, if you want some change from busy city life, if you are a foodie, if you like to see different birds, if you are a birder, natural or landscape photographer then you'll sure like my place.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will be sleeping in our Non A/c living room which is with a fan. There is a divan sofa in the living room which you can use for sleeping. If you have a sleeping bag, tent or other sleeping arrangements, you can even sleep on rooftop terrace under the stars. If you have a hammock with mosquito netting, then you can sleep between the coconut trees as we are having nearly 80 coconut trees around the house.

At home, there is a Cold water Rain Shower head. We will make hot water for the bath in morning & in evening using the waste of coconut tree. Indian and English toilet(water closet) with toilet paper is there for you.

Mobile Signals: On rooftop of the house or on hill top you will get all cellular network signals.

WiFi is for Free. just let me know whenever you need WiFi, I'll turn it on for you. We don't have cable or high-speed broadband internet connection in our area. So Internet may not be that speed but speed is good enough for basic surfing...

You can also use kitchen with cooking amenities (for vegetarian food only). For kids, we've got children Kross Buddy B-16T bicycle and loads of toys to play! We also have a hammock for resting under the coconut tree...

Atención a los huéspedes

My wife can teach you to cook delicious south Indian food. We always try to serve you different food every day.

I practice yoga every day around 6:30 am on rooftop terrace. You can join me and I can teach you some basic and easy yoga steps.

I can guide you to interesting sights for free. I will guide you to nearby major attraction with non touristy places which are going to be unique for you. There are many interesting sights within 100 km range from my place. Which you can cover as a day or half trip. If I'm free, I can even show you around using public transport, but you have to pay the bus changes or vehicle rent.

My family performs Hare Krishna kirtan (Bhajan) at around 7 pm. You can even join with them.

Sometime, my dad love to climb a coconut tree, on request he can teach you climbing coconut tree or he can take some drinkable coconuts for you.

Otros aspectos destacables

We normally sleep around 9 pm. Wake up around 3:30am to 6 am to practice yoga, meditation & morning prayers. If you are sleeping in 'public / living room', you may get disturbed sleep after 4am.

We serve you breakfast between 7:30am to 8:30 am.
Lunch at between 12:30pm to 1:30pm.
Dinner at between 8 to 9pm.

Most of the time we use organic vegetables, herbs, spices which are locally grown in our garden. We don't use egg, onions and garlic. We use cow milk and milk rated items (not for cooking, but we drink milk or make curd and buttermilk.)


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 23:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s) y otra(s) mascota(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación compartida

Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

Minimum Stay 3 Nights
Drinking Alcohol, having or bringing home Non-Veg food including Egg, Smoking inside or outside of house is not allowed!
Don't be loud and noisy in the night time!
Clean up the kitchen every time after cooking!
All meals are free but you can pay or give a gift as you feel appropriate to my wife Shraddha who prepare them for you.
Other than house rules, there are more things I want you to know......
We are staying in a isolated place, away from a city center!
My kid always love to play with guest. If you hate kids, better avoid booking!
You are staying with a family, not in hotel! So when you send request to book, tell more about your background, interest, and why you like to stay with us....


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

33 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Bhamati
Agosto de 2017
C'est un endroit splendide des paons sauvages, une petite rivière qui fait fish spa gratuit, ballades entre les champs de riz, sur les rochers pas glissants, à 300m d'un haut lieu historique, nos hôtes nous préparent des plats inattendus et delicieux... une campagne attachante et accueillante au niveaux humain, faune et flore. Si on n'est pas trop regardant sur nos besoins d'intimité à l'européenne, on est dans un paradis terrestre.

Perfil de usuario de Ishan
Julio de 2017
Although my stay here was short, it was refreshing to stay in a place surrounded by family, situated right at the heart of nature. Highly recommended if you're planning to stay off the city hustle bustle for a considerable duration!

Perfil de usuario de Deo
Abril de 2017
It has been a great privilege to be welcomed by Ganesh’s family. Although Ganesh was not home during my sojourn, her wife and parents made me feel home. Her wife is just an amazing young woman. Her diligence and hospitality makes her incomparable. Despite some language barriers, Ganesh’s parents are kindhearted. If you want to gain some experience about the Indian’s culture, values, and daily life, I fully recommend you go to Ganesh’s house (not at a national museum :-) ). Like many Indians, this family practices Hinduism (i.e., family members pray every day, and they are vegetarian). Thus, I benefited from healthy foods and blessings :-)! As you may guess, the place is far from the city, at the sometimes you stay away from a polluted air. Finally, be aware that during midsummer, the region (Udupi district) is hot and humid. Improve your cross-cultural competence at Ganesh’s house :-) !

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Abril de 2017
Lovely, friendly, open family, very helpful. We really enjoyed the family environment and life in a rural, Indian setting. They were flexible about how they accommodated us and helped us out when out when our son had a medical incident and even offered to accommodate us until he recuperated for free. Highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Shahaf
Marzo de 2017
Awesome family, kids, food, place, stories, house, space. Very unjudgmental. Ull feel accepted for ur white skin, n all that u are inside, as is. And thats alot to say. Enjoyed muchisimo!

Perfil de usuario de Divya
Febrero de 2017
If you're looking for a place to crash near Udupi or will be spending your day time sight seeing, this place is NOT for you! Ganesh and his family welcome you to their house hoping you'd be a part of their family and that's exactly what staying at this wonderful place is about. I was a solo female traveller looking to learn about local food and culture, Ganesh's family gave me that and much more. Staying here will give you an experience of how an Indian family lives their day to day life and you being a part of it. We shared so many travel stories, cultural similarities and differences, exceptional food made by Shrada. Ganesh is a curious traveler, genuinely interested in understanding various cultures and different adventures. Shrada, his wife, is a warm person and a wonderful cook. Ganesh's parents are very kind and loving people. Ganesh's son Sreedha is a charming energetic young fellow who makes sure you're never bored. Ganesh also recommends, if not accompany you, to see places that might be of interest to you. Overall, it's a wonderful peaceful experience of making a new family away from home with these amazing folks!

Perfil de usuario de Nikhil
Enero de 2017
The place is great.. Abit far from the city area.. But it's a good stay to get away from the city life.. quite and peaceful.. u are treated like a part of the family at Ganesh's place..

Udupi, IndiaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de GaneshGanesh es SuperAnfitrión.

I love to meet people from different country & like to know more about their culture, way of leaving life. I always try to learn new things from every person i meet.

My interest are Photography, traveling, walking, biking, Yoga, meditation, spirituality etc

Countries I've Visited are Nepal, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand.

Inside India, I've visited places...

My favorite books are 'Bhagavad Gita', 'Truth Be Told: A Monk's Memoir', 'Dream with Your Eyes Open', 'The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari', From Sex to Superconsciousness, Hero, The Mahabharata Secret, Rearming Hinduism, Making India Awesome, Yayati: A Classic Tale of Lust, Understanding the Vedic Wisdom...

I love watching movies. I have watched more than 200 movies in different languages [English, Hindi, Tamil, telugu,Kannada, Malayalam].

In music i like Pop, Hip Hop, Classical, Experimental and Sufi music.

I like some of the music's from artist like Sting, Akon, Enrique Iglesias, Celine Dion, Jennifer Lopez, Marc Anthony, A.R. Rahman, Himesh Reshammiya, Linkin Park, Shreya Ghoshal, Sunidhi chauhan, Atif Aslam, Pink, Honey Singh, Rihanna, Justin Timberlake,Sonu Nigam, Madonna, Metallica, Hariharan, Shaan, Anoushka Shankar, Kailash Kher, ... etc.

Idiomas: English, Hindi
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares