Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

80 sq meters apartment in the lively neighbourhood the Pijp. Conveniently located near many bars, museums and restaurants. This modern and arty apartment has two large bedrooms with a double bed and a childrens's bed, a spacious living and a patio.

El lugar

This apartment welcomes all types of travellers and families may find it extra attractive because of the nice children's room of my daughter (8 years old). Please note that the bed in this room is really suitable for an adult too (2 meters by 90 cm), as goes for the double in the master's bedroom of course. Just bought new mattresses for both beds so everything is new and clean. The apartment is located in a quiet side street, very near the beautiful Amstel river and of course all the bars, restaurants, theaters and museums. Located on the ground floor, this apartment saves you the steep stairs for which this neighbourhood is known. You can enjoy drinks and food in the patio, a nice little place outside, in the middle of the apartment.

Disponible para huéspedes

Whole apartment

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available at all times

Otros aspectos destacables

-


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 42
Descuento por semana: 13%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Feel at home and just treat it as you would treat your own house. Loud music is not okay because of the neighbours.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de StefanStefan es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi, I am Stefan and I am a co-parent of an 8 year old daughter named Carice. She is one week in this apartment and the other week with her mother. This provides me the opportunity to rent out my apartment the one week (occasionally) and the other to be with her in this house. I stay with my father - who lives 15 minutes away - when the apartment is rented out. Professionaly, I am a social antropologist / development specialist and I've worked in many war areas, such as Afghanistan, Liberia and South Sudan. I did earthquakes and other natural disasters too so I ended up in Bam, Iran, to run a shelter program there after the big earthquake end of 2003, and in various countries in Southern Asia after the tsunami in 2004. I write for national newspapers and I'm working on a novel.

Travelling is what I've always done in my life. Brazil is my favourite, having spent there a good six months of backpacking. I like Western Africa too. I've done extensive field research in Gambia and Senegal on so called beach boys who entertain (older) women from Europe. As a real antropologist I lived with a beach boy for months to see how these relations work (or not work). Exciting stuff. Physical reminders of my travelling are the African things in my house in combination with the sleek modern interior.

I welcome travellers in my house and I want them to have a good experience of Amsterdam. It's a very nice neighbourhood I live in and what's really exciting to me, is to view this place through your eyes.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares