The living roomTv and hifi system in the living room
4-room apartement with great view

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

88 square meters
Two balconies
Few min walk from Frederiksberg Metro, mall shops, restaurants, cafees, Frederiksberg Have


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $33
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Bridget
Agosto de 2015
Thank you Benjamin and Sissel for providing such a great place to stay in Copenhagen! I stayed with three other adults in the apartment for three weeks whilst doing a summer school course. The apartment is very nice, clean and comfortable with excellent appliances and comfortable furniture throughout. It was very handy to have a dishwasher and nespresso machine too! Whilst there are only two bedrooms we were able to quite comfortably each have our own space by using the dining room and living room as impromptu bedrooms, although both of the bedrooms would have been big enough for two to share as well. The location is amazing as well. Only 5 minute walk to a metro station (two stops to the centre of town), 5 minute walk to the city bikes (which we were able to use for free during our stay), 2 minute walk to supermarket, bakeries, and other shops, and 30-40 minute walk to the centre of town. But the best part of the location is having the Frederiksberg Gardens on your doorstep - it was a great place to go for a run, have a picnic or say hi to the elephants from the Copenhagen Zoo. I didn't meet Sissel and Benjamin in person, but Sissel's brother Jakob very kindly met me at the station to show me the apartment and was always very helpful and quick to reply to my questions. Sissel was also very helpful and quick to reply to queries before arriving, and obviously went to a lot of effort to make us feel welcome. I would definitely recommend staying here!

Frederiksberg, DinamarcaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Benjamin

El barrio

Espacios similares