7mins to High Wycombe Village (Coles/High Wycombe Tavern/GP/etc)5mins to 24hrs McDonalds/ nearby park
Great stopover near Perth airports
Great stopover near Perth airports
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My house is in a quiet cul de sac location not more than 8km away from the airports (T1-4). It's great for short term stopovers if you just want a few nights rest in a nice quiet location or before you find a place to stay in other preferred locations. Staying long-term is not an issue and can be discussed when needed.
Bus stop with direct bus to the CBD is only 3mins walking distance.
Local eateries and shops are also within reasonable walking distance.

El lugar

Simple, cosy, tranquil and WiFiless space great for a good rest.

Disponible para huéspedes

Common bathroom, toilet, laundry, kitchen, backyard and living lounge area.

Otros aspectos destacables

Public transport system in suburbs around Perth are still reasonable during working hours and direct bus available in this area to the CBD but it's handy to have any of the share-riding app on your smartphone. I can be your 'private uber driver' at an agreed price if required.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Calefacción
Internet
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Depósito de seguridad $107
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 10:00

Keep our home secure by remembering to lock the front door when entering and leaving the house.
Please remove outdoor shoes when entering the property to maintain the cleanliness.
Indoor slippers and backyard slippers are provided if required.
Please clean up after yourself, wherever you are!
Minimum noise after 10pm please.
No strangers in the house, unless agreed with me at least 1day in advance.
Enjoy your stay and treat it as you would your own home!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Patchie the female rabbit, only in the backyard
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Common bathroom and toilet if there is a 2nd guest or long-term tenant in another room
Limitaciones de servicios - Wifi not installed on the property, we all use data from our own mobile plans

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Se registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Tomako

Dear Airbnb friends, we have recently repainted our cosy 4x2 property near the foothills. Photos are yet to be updated. Meanwhile, I shall start with a basic introduction about myself.

I am an Australian citizen with a Japanese name born in Taiwan, grew up in Singapore and now sort of settled in Western Australia. Just got married to a Aussie born Italian husband...
How multicultural is that?!
My mother tongue is Mandarin/Chinese, can speak fluent English (or Singlish if you prefer!) and average Hokkien/Taiwanese.

I:
~ have been on a meatless diet for as long as my mum start feeding me solid food :)
~ am a kind, healthy and adorable forever young female
~ love nature and dislike shopping
~ have a female bunny with an attitude problem to help with mowing my big backyard, good thing is she doesn't bite :)
~ enjoy meeting people from multicultural backgrounds
~ encourage working towards a sustainable/eco-friendly environment
~ live a very simple lifestyle (I eat to live, not live to eat)

Hosting: I may be away sometimes, but I have a pair of very lovely and friendly parents who are both retired and will help me with the logistics during your stay here. They stay close by about 15mins walk away. They both speak Taiwanese, Mandarin and my dad also has limited understanding/command of English. The universal language is a smile .^_^.

你好,小女子名為鐘珮誼,綽號叫番茄。
本人是出生於台灣、長大於新加坡,現在在西澳定居的澳洲公民。最近與一位義大利籍先生結婚了,很多元化吧?
可用華語、英語、台語溝通。
我:
~ 熱愛生命,明白因果,所以從幼選擇食素
~ 善良、健康又可愛
~ 喜歡大自然、不那麼喜歡逛街購物
~ 在後院養了一只兔子
~ 喜歡認識不同文化背景的同胞
~ 提倡環保,為保地球環境盡一份力量
~ 生活方式簡單(為了活而吃,不為吃而活)

雖然大部分時間我沒辦法親自接待房客,但我上有一對和藹可親的老爸老媽助我一臂之力。所謂家有一老如有一寶。雙親都退休了,住在離步行15分鐘的住家種植蔬果,照顧兒孫,華語、台語都沒問題。我爸也有基本的英文基礎,可用簡單的英語溝通。
微笑就是通用的语言。^_^。

Idiomas: English, 中文

El barrio

Espacios similares