Our sunny south-facing terrace with the barbeque Another look at the terrace, where you can enjoy the day and evening
Beautiful house - perfect location
6 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Charming classical villa with all the comfort you need. Beautiful furnished - a lovely garden and plenty of room for a big family. Close to the local beach, exclusive shops and cafés and to the city of Copenhagen. A perfect spot for a holiday!

El lugar

The house is from 1925 with very high ceilings and lots of beautiful original details. It has got a new kitchen and two new bathrooms keeping the old charm intact. The house has 400 m2 (incl. a basement) and is surrounded by a beautiful garden.

You enter the rooms of the house through an impressive open hall (8 m to the ceiling) with stairs to the first floor. At the ground floor you’ll find a cozy living room with internet connection and TV, a winter garden with access to an outside south-facing terrace where the daytime in the sun and the evening can be spend, a spacious dining room with a fireplace and well equipped kitchen en suite, 1 master bedroom (king size), 1 toilet and 1 bathroom with a shower and an office with access to the basement.
On the first floor there is 1 bedroom with a queen size bed, 3 single bed rooms (2 with access to a small balcony) and a big classic bathroom with a toilet, bathtub and a shower.
The basement includes a large fitness room and a room with a washer and a dryer.
The garden has lots of flowers and is very children friendly. There is a trampoline sinked into the ground, a tree house, a swing, football goals, terraces with barbeque, a fireplace, fruit trees and a vegetable garden.

Otros aspectos destacables

The neighborhood is charming and peaceful (max 30 km/h). It is located very close (5 minutes walk) to the train station where it takes 12 minutes to reach the center of Copenhagen by train or bus. The local shopping street, Strandvejen, with cafes, bakeries, grocery shops etc. is located in walking distance (10 minutes) and the local beach and marina is a 15 minute walk away. 30 minutes to the airport.

There is free parking on the street. Bed linen and towels are included. There is free WIFI in the whole house. Baby bed and extra mattresses are available.
The guest will have access to the entire house and the garden. Two storage rooms in the basement will be closed for access.

We will be present and welcome our guests at the beginning of our guest's stay, but we will not be present during the stay.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $74
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 4
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 5
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

No smoking. No animals. No eating in the couch. Cleaning up after use.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 6 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mark
Agosto de 2016
A house which makes you feel at home immediately. We enjoyed every minute of out stay and wish to return. Perfect access to public transportation and located in a quiet residential area with a big garden. Ideal for a family with children visiting Copenhagen.

Perfil de usuario de Tobias
Agosto de 2016
We had a great time in Hellerup! Maria was very friendly and nearly everything was like we expected it. The house is truely amazing and a big recommendation for a wonderful stay in Kopenhagen.

Perfil de usuario de Christian
Julio de 2016
Allt var mycket bra

Perfil de usuario de Henrik
Julio de 2016
We stayed with Maria and Lars for almost 1 month and our stay can only be described as a 5 star holiday. Star #1: The house. Great place with plenty of space and all the facility one could hope for, trampoline, bbq, Netflix, gym, toys, very well equipped kitchen - you name it. Pictures describes the place well. Star #2: The garden. Beautifully kept place with an abundance of fresh fruits and very child friendly. Star #3: The location. Absolutely super and convenient location in Hellerup with short distance to shopping and eating options. Near the train station with a short ride to the center of Copenhagen. Close proximity to beach, forests, playgrounds and parks. If you are in Denmark for a Copenhagen visit, there is absolutely no need to consider car rental. Star #4: Pricing The place definitely offers value for money Star #5: The host Maria and Lars were great hosts, very kind and responsive both before and during our stay, and had even prepared a beautiful welcome basket for us. I highly recommend the place and hope to return here again. Henrik

Perfil de usuario de Myra
Agosto de 2015
Maria and Lars are wonderfull people who made us feel comfertable as soon as we arrived. We really would like to go back!

Perfil de usuario de Tim & Valérie
Julio de 2015
We had a wonderful week at Maria's beautiful house. The house is well located (about 15' by train from Copenhagen city) in a quiet and nice area. We were very warmly welcomed by Maria who had prepared everything we could need. The house is very well furnished and well equipped, especially the kitchen and the bathrooms! The house is surrounded by a lovely garden which is ideal for children as well. There are a small beach und lots of shopping opportunities in Hellerup as well.

Hellerup, DinamarcaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Maria

I am the mother of two boys and love spending time with my family and in my home and garden. Also I’m very focused on the development of culture, religion, politics etc. around the world, and I have lived several times abroad. Professionally I work with politics and a have a masters degree in economics.

Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, English

El barrio

Espacios similares