Sitting roomBright, modern kitchen
Comfortable double room in Clapham
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Bright, peaceful double room in terraced property on attractive tree-lined street off Clapham Common. Very convenient for central London. Great access to/from Gatwick. Short walk from the bustling bars and restaurants of the popular Northcote Road.

El lugar

The room is in a light and spacious 3-bedroom apartment in a traditional Victorian terrace between the commons of Clapham and Wandsworth. A peaceful spot which is perfect to return to after a busy day's work or sightseeing. 5-minute walk to the Northcote Road with great restaurants, bars and shops, and a short bus journey to the fashionable King's Road, Chelsea. Great base for central London.

The room is extremely clean, cosy and quiet. Ideal for one or two guests. Plenty of storage space with fitted wardrobe and chest of drawers. Fresh linen (100% cotton linen, cosy duvet), soft clean towels and hairdryer provided. Free wireless internet.

Travel light: your bathroom has shampoo, conditioner and shower gel provided.

Breakfast is not included, but I lay out tea and coffee for guests in the kitchen.

Disponible para huéspedes

Bedroom, bath and shower room, kitchen (help yourself to space in the fridge) and sitting room (YouView TV, broadband wifi, cosy Dimplex fire). The toilet is just one room along, and the shower/bathroom is one floor up (my flatmate uses this bathroom too). Washing machine and tumble dryer are also available. I don't include breakfast but there are tea and coffee making facilities in the kitchen.

Wifi
O2wireless616409
p/w: D7BBCE524B

I live in the property in the loft room (although I am away with work a lot), and a third room is let out to another young professional in her twenties. One or both of us may be around, but we are almost always out of the flat during working hours.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will when possible be there to greet you on arrival and hand over keys. From them on it's up to you - I'm happy to help you plan your visit and share local tips, but if you'd prefer privacy, am happy to leave you in peace!


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $21 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

I would appreciate it if you would remove shoes at base of stairs. Strictly no smoking in the apartment, and no pets. Thank you!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

27 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Agosto de 2017
I had a very pleasant stay at Jess' place. The location is good with bus lines and the tube within a 10-15 minute walk. There is a nice park at the end of the street. The bikes in the hallway made it a little difficult to maneuver my luggage, but other than that it was great.

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Marzo de 2016
Jess's place was exactly as described as she demonstrates a model Airbnb host/guest experience. Fabulous neighborhood, super cozy bed, spotless flat and I felt like I was returning home after a long week of business meetings. I will certainly be returning and would recommend her room in Clapham to anyone looking for a quiet and neigborhood type London experience.

Perfil de usuario de Iris
Julio de 2017
Great place, great room! Very quiet neighborhood.

Perfil de usuario de Jesper
Julio de 2017
Jess place is very close to were we wanted to be, next to the commons of clapham, its a big house with plenty of space and the room we had was great! We didnt get to speak that much as we were out for most of the time but defo felt very welcome in the house and was glad to be there :)

Perfil de usuario de Tuukka
Noviembre de 2016
This is a beautiful apartment in great location near Clapham Common and Northcote Rd. Jess is most welcoming host and apartment was super tidy. Really enjoyed my stay there.

Perfil de usuario de Caroline
Noviembre de 2016
Jess was very nice and smiley. The room was perfect for us. We are definitely keeping this address for another time.

Perfil de usuario de Maxime
Julio de 2016
Very friendly host. I booked the room for my parents, they were really pleased. Thanks again Jess

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jess

I'm a young professional who works in documentaries. I have lived in Clapham for the last ten years - I love the area and look forward to welcoming you into my home so that you can explore it too!

Índice de respuesta: 86%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares