Living areaLiving area
Spacious family home by the sea

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

3 bed victorian house with very spacious open plan sunken living room and raised dining area, conservatory and patio. Baby friendly and also sleeps up to 8 people. 15 mins walk to the sea, with Level Park and London Rd's Open Market 5 mins away.

El lugar

Former 1850 laundry to the monastery at the end of our neighbour street, our house is full of character and has a very unusual layout which is why we fell in love with it. Very spacious, with high ceilings and very large rooms it gives you a grand feeling being in it but also feels like a comfy and cosy family space.
Downstairs there are the living and dining area which lead to the kitchen, conservatory and patio.
Upstairs you'll find the very large master bedroom, with a double bed, but which can fit in an additional air bed(double or single)/travelcot (please ask if you need one). The second room has a double sofa bed and is a good sized space. The final bedroom is our baby room, so equipped with a cot and changing facilities, toys and books and all your little one will need to feel at home. It can also fit in a double or single airbed.
Downstairs living room area sleeps an additional three people if needed, two on the sofa bed and one on the couch.
Kitchen has all the essential facilities for you to cook and wash your clothes if you need to.
Conservatory is perfect for relaxation, coffee and newspaper or even breakfast!

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to all three bedrooms upstairs, living room, dining room, kitchen, conservatory and patio. There are two exits into the property, you can use the back one for easy buggy access, bicycles, etc. Please lock all doors with both keys and close all windows on any departure no matter how short.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are very friendly and helpful and we will do our best to make you feel welcome. Any question or request you might have please feel free to ask.

Otros aspectos destacables

Parking visitor permits could be available at £3.50/each so let us know in advance so we can get you one.


El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 13 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 48
Depósito de seguridad: 331
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Please treat our space with respect especially in the light of our toddler living here. We don't mind if the odd accident happens just let us know so we can take all safety precautions.
We also ask you to be respectful of our neighbours, who are our friends. You can listen to music and have a good time but please try and not make too much noise after 8 pm. We ask you strictly and really appreciate it to NOT have any parties or bring strangers into our home. There is no smoking allowed in the house. You can smoke outside in the patio but you have to keep your noise levels down, especially after 8pm.
Otherwise enjoy and come again if you liked it!


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Brighton, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Kiki

Hello! I am a 35 yr old mum of a little toddler, living with my partner in our
family home by the sea. We are a friendly and open bunch, who love meeting new people and making new friends. We are new to the world of Airbnb but hey its never late to start! We hope to build relationships built on trust and respect with similar folk because travelling is our most common passion so going on holiday often pops up in the conversation.
Our little girl is our pride and joy and we have made our house reflect this so hopefully you and you family will feel very welcome.

Idiomas: English
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares