Elwood BeachElwood Canal

Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Relax and unwind in this stylish art deco two-bedroom apartment in Elwood. Just 20 minutes out the lively city of Melbourne my place is close to Elwood Beach, Elwood Canal, St Kilda, Ormond Road, Rippon Lea House & Garden, Lune Croissanterie and Melbourne City. You’ll love my place because of the location and the cosiness. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

El lugar

This art deco two-bedroom apartment is located in Elwood, a short walk from the beach. It has everything you need to enjoy a nice holiday. Queen size bed and a single bed in separate rooms. Kitchen with stove, dishwasher, kettle, coffee maker, and washing machine. Lounge room with books and TV. Shared outdoor area with picnic benches and BBQ facilities.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have access to your own private apartment including kitchen, bathroom, two bedrooms and lounge.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be there to show you around the house and explain how everything works. I can give advice on what to see and do in the area, and also in Melbourne.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 13:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 15 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 47
Depósito de seguridad: 163
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana: 94 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 21:00.

- Guests are expected to leave the house tidy and clean, no smoking inside.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Agosto de 2017
This property was in a great location and Joanne was a very friendly host. We were greeted and shown through the unit and Joanne left fruit and breakfast provisions for us and the heater was on. It is only a 10 minute walk to Acland street shops which are great.

Perfil de usuario de Goulia
Julio de 2017
We love this cosy apartment in such lovely quiet street. There is bookshelf in the lounge with some rare old books, we enjoyed turning the pages. The Netflix was a bonus. The proximity to to the canal is great, had a nice walk.

Perfil de usuario de Anne
Julio de 2017
This property is in such a lovely area. Our host was very helpful. There were some fantastic cafes close by and walking tracks were enjoyable too

Perfil de usuario de Claire
Julio de 2017
Nice 2 bedroom accommodation. Easy to find, find good location.

Perfil de usuario de Karina
Julio de 2017
Joanne's place is charming and has character to it. We felt very relaxed. Joanne made sure our needs were met. Elwood was so peaceful and scenic a beautiful place to stay withDt Kilda only a short walk away. We enjoyed Jerry's milk bar right on the corner. Kid friendly meals, great staff and good food.
Perfil de usuario de Joanne
Respuesta de Joanne:
Great to hear that you love the location as much as we do. Hope to host you again!!!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kathy
Junio de 2017
Joanne was flexible with my check in time which I changed at last minute and Great to meet
Perfil de usuario de Joanne
Respuesta de Joanne:
Easy to be flexible when your communication was clear and timely.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Janet
Mayo de 2017
Very quiet and convenient location with the bay only a very short stroll away.
Perfil de usuario de Joanne
Respuesta de Joanne:
Pleasure to host. Happy to host you again anytime.
Mayo de 2017

Se registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Joanne

I am an English language teacher who loves traveling and learning. I have travelled and worked in many places around Asia and hope to visit more places in the future.

I am easy going and respectful. I like to live in a place that is cosy and clean. I love books and movies so my bookshelf is full and the cinema is nearby.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Joanne.
Joanne
Joan ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Joan
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares