digital TV and free Wifi includedaround the corner: Admiralengracht

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Ideal for 2 couples or a family with 2-3 kids. Fully equipped 120m2 appartment with large living/dining room - open kitchen 2 levels ground floor and semi-basement. Direct tram 13 to central station 12 mn free Wifi. Gym/Pool/Park close by ( 5 min).

El lugar

Appartment has 2 floors the groundfloor and the basement with each a bedroom, a bathroom and a toilet therefore ideal also for 2 couples.
(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) garden terras
the first bedroom has a king size bed 1.80x2.00, the second bedroom has a queen size bed 1.60x2.00 and a single bed 0.90x2.00(which may be placed in the living room if needed).

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to all rooms

Atención a los huéspedes

contact with host via e-mail and mobile phone in the following languages:
German, English, Dutch, French, Italian, Portuguese

Otros aspectos destacables

The street is accessible by car. Please be aware that parking spaces in the Centre of Amsterdam are not free of charge. Parking is only free on Sundays and holidays. Mobile payment however is possible with apps like Parkmobile or Yellobriks, payment by card is also possible - use parking machine across the street.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: De 11:00 a 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $61
Depósito de seguridad $307
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $270 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 11:00 a las 14:00.

We hope you will enjoy your stay in our apartment and feel at home.
The house rules are as follows:

We expect our guests to use and maintain the apartment as a good tenant.

Please be aware that we secure a deposit. At check-in and check-out host and guest(s) wil jountly inspect the apartment. Should the apartment suffer any loss or damage as a result of the acts of the guest, the guest will remain liable for reimbursement.

Please respect our neighbors. We cannot allow for loud music in the apartment and in the garden, or inviting other guests.
The apartment is for non-smokers only.
Pets are generally not allowed in the apartment.

The cleaning at the end of your stay is included in the booking if you wish an additional cleaning during your stay this can be arranged against payment.

Before checking out please make sure that
- The garbage bags are removed
- the windows are closed
- the refrigerator is empty
- Make sure there is no garbage on the floor, furniture, tables, cabinets, and kitchen counter
- Dispose the garbage bags in the special public containers outside next to the parking machine.

Check in is from 12.00, Check-out is at 11:00. please call/message host in advance with expected arrival times. Another check-in or check-out time might be agreed upon, depending on other bookings.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

44 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marisa
Agosto de 2015
El apartamento es muy agradable y amplio y bien comunicado del centro con bus o tranvía. Pero hemos hechado en falta un tostador de pan y un exprimidor para los desayunos

Perfil de usuario de Andri
Octubre de 2016
One of the best airbnb I've ever stayed! Clean, cozy, cool kitchen, very spacious, strategic location, short walking distance to a supermarket. Would definitely come back and stay here on my next visit to Amsterdam. Daniela is also very responsive.

Perfil de usuario de Mr.
Octubre de 2016
We really enjoyed our first visit to Amsterdam. Thank you for allowing us to stay at your home. The home was really comfortable and nice. Simple to get downtown, and get around.

Perfil de usuario de Dean
Septiembre de 2016
The place was amazing. A very big and beautiful place. One of the best places I've been via Airbnb. Would definitely recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Gary
Septiembre de 2016
Daniela's apartment was just ideal for us and very much as advertised. We were two retired couples who found it clean and cozy. All the comforts of home. Petra was there to meet us and she was available and helpful to us often in our 5-day stay. Terrific backyard "patio" area where we relaxed each evening. Great! And a nice neighborhood with everything.

Perfil de usuario de Cj
Septiembre de 2016
Daniela was not available to receive us but she has arranged for Petra to meet us at the apartment. Petra was great! She was funny and made us feel welcome immediately. We like the location as it is away from the busy tourists area and yet it is near and convenient enough for us to travel. The negatives are the small bathroom (impression of pictures shown appeared bigger), the 2nd bedroom is at the basement (which we are not aware of from the description of the apartment) and the bed in this bedroom is not very comfortable. Otherwise, the living and dinning area provide a great space for a small group of four to hangout and spend time catching up!

Perfil de usuario de Géraldine
Agosto de 2016
Très bel appartement, confortable, spacieux et bien décoré. Quartier agréable et très bien situé, à proximité du centre ville et bien desservi par le tram et bus. Une adresse à conserver précieusement !!!! Accueil parfait par Petra qui nous a attendu malgré notre arrivée de Bordeaux tardive. Je recommande sans hésiter.

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Daniela

Hi I am Daniela, I was born in Germany, studied in France and now live in the Netherlands for more than twenty years. My husband is Dutch.
I do speak, besides my native German, Dutch and English also French, Italian and some portuguese.
My hobbies are Tango dancing and cycling.
I am looking forward to wellcoming guests in Amsterdam!

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Nederlands

El barrio

Espacios similares