Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The apartment has an outstanding view with a dining room, a living-room, two rooms with confortable closets, two toilets, a studio and a big kitchen. The apartment is located in one of the most


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

The apartment is a duplex, the on for rent is on the second floor, so it is expected that travelers have respect for the people who live on the ground floor. It is also important that visitors remember to close the main door of the house and if they park the car not to lose the remote control to open the door.
The house has a laundry that can be use but it is important to take care of the washing machine and the dryer. It is very easy to use them. Instructions about how to use them will be found in the laundry. Products to wash the clothes are expected to be provided by visitors.
As this space is the house where I live, I would like that visitors take care of the furniture. There is a person who comes two times a week to clean the house. She arrives on Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 9:30 to 5:00. She can also help to wash the clothes. If you have any doubt she knows perfectly how everything in the house works. She has been working for seven years with me so it is very reliable.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Craig
Agosto de 2015
My girlfriend and I stayed here on a visit to Mexico City to visit her new granddaughter. I believe we were the first guests in the apartment and this was my first time using Airbnb. The apartment has just been remodeled and is beautiful. There are hardwood floors and custom cabinets throughout the apartment and all of the appliances are new as well. This is a nice, secure location and even had a private security guard at the apartment. There are two bedrooms; one with a full size bed and the second room has a “daybed” that sleeps one person/quest. I highly recommend this apartment and will use it again when I return to Mexico City!

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Ciudad de México, MéxicoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Patricia
Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 50%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares