Typical apartment in the old city

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My apartment is a really cosy nest : the bedroom in an alcove, a height of 4 meters, the view on the sea (a little !), a romantic white style.... a little paradise in the old Nice !

El lugar

My apartment has a little entrance, a kitchen (that I redecorated in the fifties style) with a real oven, kitchen stuff, separated toilets, a bathroom with a auxiliary heating, a dressing ( I will let you some room for you clothes), a bedroom in a really romantic alcove next to a large high ceiling living room with a desk, a table, a coffee table and my piano (very precious and fragile !).

Disponible para huéspedes

You can access to all the apartement. Anyway, this one is quite "open", like you will notice. Of course, everything that is in the buffet, the desk and in the dressing is personal and private and should not be used !!

Atención a los huéspedes

I or my boyfriend can welcome you the 9 of february in the morning ! Be free to call in case of ;)
Of course, I will stay available by phone or mail so do not hesitate to contact me so your stay will be easier !

Otros aspectos destacables

Few informations about my place :
- I have a bed slats problem that I fix with pillows. I sleep very well despite this but i prefere to tell you before.
- the old city apartments are... old : you have to maintain the electrical outlets when you unplug your stuff so don't break it, be careful about the room rod because of the wall fragility and VERY important, you have to push up the door and put up the handle to turn the key and to close it correctly...this is the charm of the old-city !


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 08:00
Salida: 18:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Elementos básicos
Internet
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $368
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 08:00

I am very attached to my apartement so be careful as it was yours !
- my white furniture scratch easily : use sets table (left drawer of the buffet) or a plate
- you can play piano (just be careful ;) ) but you can not the kitchen aid.

The more important... you will be in colocation with my cats, Gatsby & Chakra. They are very friendly and it will be great if you can do 2 or 3 little things for him (a little caress, throw the elastic, check the food and the litter). I accept cats and little dogs !

However, is it totally forbidden to smoke in the apartment !!!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Niza, FranciaSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Eugénie

El barrio

Espacios similares