PoolDouble Room
CENTRAL Hostel -1 Bed (Double) with A/C and Pickup
CENTRAL Hostel -1 Bed (Double) with A/C and Pickup

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Stay at CENTRAL Hostel and enjoy one of the best locations in Siem Reap - Just a few minutes walk to Old Market, Riverside, Night Market and Pub Street .

Choose from either a SHARED DORMITORY or a PRIVATE room. All of our rooms are Air Conditioned, have en-suite bathrooms with hot water and full Wi-Fi access. Linen, towels, and daily housekeeping are included.

We have an on-site restaurant, bar and swimming pool. We also have a business center with free to use computers.

El lugar

CENTRAL Hostel is ideally situated in the heart of Siem Reap, The location is suited for all tourists who want to explore Siem Reap city and the world heritage site of Angkor Wat temples. The Hostel is conveniently located within 5 minutes walking distance of central Siem Reap.

Our Hostel has a business center with computers that are free to use. We also have an on-site swimming pool, restaurant and bar. Laundry service is available on site and we can also help you to organize tours to Angkor Wat or other tourist sites as you wish.

Disponible para huéspedes

We are just 5 Minutes walking to the centre of Siem Reap. Many local bars, restaurants and markets are nearby. We are also close to Pharmacies, Book stores and the Cinema.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be at the hostel most of the time as I am a General Manager. Me and my staff be there to provide you all information of Siem Reap City with suggestion on where to go and what to do, which is a good restaurants in town, recommended thing to do apart from Temples tour and be with my clients anytime they need help

Otros aspectos destacables

Safe area as always
Night Market

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 14:00 a 02:00 (día siguiente)
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de propiedad: Otros
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada


Personas adicionales: 10 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 02:00 (día siguiente).

1 / No drugs allow.
2 / General silence after 10pm.
3 / Clean has been a great asset to our hotel
4/Pet are allow in our hotel.
5/ Check In time : 2.00PM , Check Out time : 12:00 pm



Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.

Funciones de seguridad

Estancia mínima de 1 noche

46 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Na
Noviembre de 2016
Reasonable price with a comfortable (URL HIDDEN) and friend had a very good time here, only 5 minutes walk to get pub street, u can get a pick up when u arrived airport , they also supply "Angkor Wat" driving service , tuk tuk drive is handsome and nice ! Oh , BTW, they got a very very cute menu ! Recommended !

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Agosto de 2016
The hotel is in the perfect location. The staff are friendly and helped us organise trips to Angkor Wat and our onward travel. The room was clean and spacious.

Perfil de usuario de Soo Young
Agosto de 2016
가격대비 만족했으며 siemreap인근을 걸어서 다닐수있어서 좋왔습니다. 주변의 차 소음이 약간 있기는 하지만.크게 거슬리지는 않았습니다 thanks james

Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Julio de 2016
Our stay in Siem Reap at Mekong hotel had both good and bad elements. The room itself is very nice with a large bed, good A/C and clean bathroom with powerful shower. The location is also excellent within walking distance from everything you'd want to go to in Siem Reap. However, we were disappointed as there was an empty pool on arrival and an empty jacuzzi. We were told when we arrived that the pool was being renovated but told the jacuzzi was fine but on changing into swimwear we went upstairs to find it empty. As well as this, in our room it said we received a free breakfast but this never materialised and when we asked a member of staff they gave a noncommittal answer. In addition to this, we tried to arrange a pick up from the nearby coach park after a difficult journey, however when we first called James said he would send someone, then when we arrived we called and were told that James had gone home. The last thing we were slightly annoyed about was that we had booked a bus journey with the hotel and were told we would get picked up from the hotel and taken to the bus station, however when the time arrived it turned out this was not true so we had to pay for a tuk tuk. Even so, the room and location, as well as the hotel restaurant, can't really be faulted so in that respect we did enjoy our stay.
Perfil de usuario de James
Respuesta de James:
We are sorry about the pool and Jacuzzi, as it is low season these are currently being repaired and renovated. This is our mistake and we are in the process of removing this from our listings. Included with your booking was indeed free breakfast. I can also see in our system that Breakfast is included. If you were to speak with management, this would have easily and quickly been resolved. When you arrived into Siem Reap, i was ready to send a driver for you but you called me and told me not to worry as you were already in a Tuk Tuk. And free pickup is available with the bus companies - if you'd asked our staff, we would have been able call the bus company in question and could have resolved this for you too. Our staff are all well trained and are happy to help with anything. And if our staff aren't able to resolve your problems quickly, management are on-site to assist. Next time, please talk to us and tell us if anything is wrong and we will do our best to make it right! Thank you for staying with us.
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Junio de 2016
The stay was generally very good. Place was clean and tidy, the staffs were all very friendly and helpful throughout our trip there. One drawback is that we weren't informed about the change of hotel as the one we booked is currently under renovation. The address given in air bnb was not updated. We were brought to another homestay of the same host but the stay was as good. Just freaked us out a bit as we're unfamiliar with the place.
Perfil de usuario de James
Respuesta de James:
Although rooms were available at Mekong Central, we decided to upgrade Nicole to our sister hotel Mekong Palace due to some noise disturbance from the renovations at the originally booked hotel. We felt that she would have a more comfortable and peaceful stay at our sister property. Mekong Palace is actually a higher class hotel with added features such as a large swimming pool and we upgraded her at no extra charge. The location is different but is an equal distance to the center of town, Old Market and Pub Street. We are sorry that Nicole felt uninformed and we will do our best to explain more clearly if we ever have to provide a last minute upgrade again.
Junio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Junio de 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. They were more than willing to pick us up from and take us to the airport. They made sure our stay in Siem Reap was a good one and that we were comfortable.
Perfil de usuario de James
Respuesta de James:
So happy to hear that your experience at Mekong Central was a positive one. We are happy to be of service and were happy to host you. See you next time! Channak.
Junio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Brady
Mayo de 2016
The hotel is in the middle of the city and does not have very good AC and that is a must in Siem Reap. Other than that, the staff was very friendly
Perfil de usuario de James
Respuesta de James:
Dear Bandy , thank you and sincere appreciate for your kind feedback . we deeply sorry for the AC was not very cold . now for the all the air-cons have been fixed .
Mayo de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 201 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Krong Siem Reap, CamboyaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de James

Dear AirBnB Members!

I am James and I am working at CENTRAL Hostel in Siem Reap, Cambodia. I am so happy to see you all here and to be a member of AirBnB.com

If you are looking for a centrally located budget hostel just a short stroll to the center of Siem Reap, then CENTRAL Hostel is a great choice. We are just a few minutes walking from Old Market, Night Market and Pub Street.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you are planning to visit Siem Reap.
We will do our best to respond to you quickly and give you any information that you may need. Our staff will do their very best to take care of you during your stay.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares