Ir al contenido
MANY WAYS TO SPEND SUNNY DAYS...Private Bathroom
MANY WAYS TO SPEND SUNNY DAYS...Private Bathroom
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A very cosy, comfortable room with a double bed..This room is comfortable for one on along stay but can easily accommodate 2 for a short stay.You have your own private bathroom adjacent.The Breakfast will be in the conservatory dining room or in the garden weather permitting.Breakfast between 8- 10 am consists of cereals, yoghurt,fresh orange juice, tea,coffee,fruit buns and toast with marmalade.

El lugar

The room is sweet and cosy will be comfortable for one person on a long stay or 2 persons for a short stay.The double bed has a body contouring memory foam mattress that is especially comfortable.

Disponible para huéspedes

El comedor, el invernadero y el jardín.
translated by Google

The dinning room, conservatory and the garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

Por favor, hágamelo saber si desea otro control en el tiempo, puedo ser flexible con 24 horas de aviso antes de la fecha arival. También si eres vegaterian si pudieras avisarme de antemano. Yo sería muy feliz de pasar tiempo y dar detalles e información sobre qué hacer dónde ir etc
translated by Google

Please let me know if you would like another checking in time, i can be flexible with 24 hrs notice before the arival date.
Also if you ar e vegaterian if you could let me know in advance.
I would be only too happy to spend time and give details and information about what to do where to go etc

Servicios
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno
Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad $219
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $69 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 18:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

RESPECTFUL...CONSIDERATE
NO SMOKING IN THE HOUSE BUT CAN SMOKE IN THE GARDEN

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

48 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Danny
Mayo de 2017
Great host went above and beyond and was great to talk to over a cuppa

Perfil de usuario de Walter
Octubre de 2017
Georgina ist eine sehr gute Gastgeberin. Man fühlt sich bei ihr sofort zu Hause und sie hilft mit guten Ratschlägen und bemüht sich sehr um ihre Gäste. Das Haus liegt sehr ruhig und doch nicht zu weit vom Zentrum. Das Zimmer ist nicht übermässig gross, alles ist sehr sauber man hat sein eigenes Badezimmer. Der Garten ist toll, konnte ihn leider auf Grund des kalten Wetters nicht nutzen. Absolut empfehlenswert.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Octubre de 2017
Georgina was lovely. Very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was great! Nice place with a beautiful garden.

Perfil de usuario de Tiago
Agosto de 2017
Georgina was a lovely host! Our first airbnb experience was very enjoyable!

Perfil de usuario de Juliette
Agosto de 2017
Georgina was a lovely host, offering me a cold drink and advice on my stay when I arrived. The room was perfect, clean and tidy with a bathroom next to the room. Poppy the dog was a sweet housemate too!

Perfil de usuario de Sophie Louise
Agosto de 2017
Lovely house, very friendly host. Great breakfast! Fantastic place - will be back again!

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Agosto de 2017
Georgina is a genuine honest host. She made us welcome from start to finish. We had a very nice relaxing stay and pretty sure to return. We thought we were quite far from the sea front but it's any easy walk there and a very cheap cab ride back Breakfast was very nice too

Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Georgina

I am in my late 40's and am very young at heart.I teach dance fitness so needless to say i like to keep fit and healthy.Good food and wine is also at the top of my list of likes.
As i am a very sociable person, i have a lot going on but that is all good as that works well for me and that is why i am so excited to be doing the
AIRBNB
Margate and Broadstairs are fast becoming a place for arts and crafts and the creative side in me has gone down the road i know best "Fashion".
I design my own jewellery line using beautifull energising semiprecious metals and stones... Greatly influenced by my working days at Chanel boutique in London for 15 years in the 80's.
I have a 13 year old son and my first dog ever which was a rescue dog.She is funny loving and very good company.
Poetry,Dancing,Opera,Theater,Good Movies,and lots more are what i like to do in my spare time.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares