Great flat in Dalston Hackney

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spacious one bedroom flat located in the heart of Dalston in a gated comunity. Sleeps two or three on the sofa.

Walking distance from great cafes, restaurants, bars, galleries and parks.

Great transport links into Central london 30 minutes.

El lugar

This is a great and comfortable space, perfect for two guests.

The ceilings are very high with huge windows so you get great light during the day.

I have also updated the kitchen with new cooking equipment so its now great if you like to cook!

Atención a los huéspedes

I am always reachable on my phone is you have any problems!


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 08:00 a 12:00
Salida: 00:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $28
Depósito de seguridad $139
Precio por fin de semana $97 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 08:00 a las 12:00.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Raidayna
Julio de 2017
A great location, close to shops and main road. Public transport close by. Home is ok for a short stay, apartment is spacious with high ceilings. Christina is very helpful and easy to contact if there is an issue. The washing machine did break down the day before I arrived and Christina was quick to resolve the issue and get the washer repaired. Cute kitchen with basic equipment. Bathroom is descent size, only problem is the shower head doesn't mount to the wall so can be a bit messy (as water spurts out) until you get the hang of it. Overall was a good place to stay and would recommend for short stay.

Perfil de usuario de Lucy
Enero de 2017
Great spacious flat in a good location close to public transport and the main road with shops and restraunts. Cristina was very accommodating when I arrived late and provided lots of helpful tips for the local area. Good communication from check in to check out. I would definitely recommend staying here!

Perfil de usuario de Sylvia
Julio de 2016
I really enjoyed Christina's flat, it was a really nice flat, modern and clean. She was also very welcoming and always available when I needed to get in touch with her. I also liked the area, it was quiet, except for one Saturday night party.

Perfil de usuario de John
Julio de 2016
Nice straight forward stay in Cristina's flat.

Perfil de usuario de Simon
Junio de 2016
Cristina was a great host with good communication from check-in to check-out. The apartment was located well for Dalston and Stoke Newington with good transport links to the city and the west end. The apartment was clean but as mentioned in previous review it is not equipped for cooking. My only disappointment with my stay was the daily building works that went on next door from 8am. Cristina did try to help with this issue but for obvious reasons the work had to continue. I would recommend Cristina’s place and would return on my next trip.

Perfil de usuario de Kathy
Mayo de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 28 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Mary
Octubre de 2015
Cristina was one of the easiest hosts we've ever rented from. She graciously allowed us to extend our stay at the last minute which was a real life saver. The apartment is pretty close to the Stoke high street which puts it in a great spot. We adopted the local pub (Hand of Glory) which had to be out favorite part. The apartment was big and good as a crash pad (also good washing machine), but not don't expect to cook much there. Thanks again Cristina!

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Cristina

My name is Cristina and i am in my mid 20's working as a fashion stylist in London.

I grew up in London but my mother is Swedish and my farther is from Argentina.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 86%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares