6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A delightful relaxed family seaside bach in a prime Kaikoura address. Walking distance to shore and all of the amenities of the town. Cosy enough for a couple or spacious enough for a family. Open plan living leading to balcony to take advantage of magnificent mountain and bay views.

El lugar

Sandy Feet is a large relaxed space, allowing for a carefree holiday. It catches the all day sun, and the rhythmic sound of rolling ocean waves. Large sliding doors open up onto a sunny deck which allows for amazing views of the bay and mountains, as well as a great outdoor dinning space. It is an older style bach.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to the beach only five minutes walk away and also be able to walk easily to cafes and restaurants along the beach front. You will also link into the Peninsula Walkway and a visit to the seal colony. The town centre is approx 15 mins walk away.

Sandy Feet provides a holiday away from the distractions of modern technology. There are plenty of board games, toys, books and DVDs for a true family holiday experience.

Linen is provided on all the beds and towels in the bathroom. There are extra blankets in the cupboards of each room.

Atención a los huéspedes

You will have Sandy Feet all to yourselves as I don't live at the property , but Im only a phone call away if you have any questions.

Otros aspectos destacables

Sandy Feet is an older style family bach. If you want modern and completely updated this is not the place for you. But Sandy Feet has a charm of its own and is in a great location with great views.


Servicios
Cocina
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Lavadora

Precios
Personas adicionales $22 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $37
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Enjoy your stay.
Make sure you leave the house as you found it and take your rubbish with you.
Please do not take household towels and blankets to the beach!
Safe travels.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

56 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kayla
Noviembre de 2016
Very comfortable and clean, with a terrific view! We had a very relaxing, quiet, and comfortable stay - and there was so much room, we could have brought so many more people!

Perfil de usuario de AuraAura es SuperAnfitrión.
Septiembre de 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Sandy Feet. It was clean, well equipped and inviting. We wished we had longer to take in all it had to offer! Annabelle checked in on us to make sure all of our needs were met!

Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Marzo de 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at Sandy Feet! It was easy to get to the shops, restaurants, and Whale Watch Kaikoura from here. The porch was very nice and we sat out on it long into the night, just listening to the ocean and chatting over beers. A nice getaway.

Perfil de usuario de Saman
Marzo de 2016
Great location, really enjoyed our stay. Annabelle was very responsive and easy to communicate with.

Perfil de usuario de Jill
Marzo de 2016
Sandy Feet was as described. The house and furnishings are a bit dated and in good repair. There is no Wi-Fi, which is as listed. This might be an issue for some; for others a blessing. Our only negative would be that the bathroom smelled of urine.

Perfil de usuario de John
Febrero de 2016
Great location! Sweet home. Thanks again!

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Febrero de 2016
This home is in a very convenient location for everything you would want to see in Kaikoura. It is ideal for a family, as there are 3 bedrooms. Unfortunately, no WiFi internet. Enjoyed our visit

Christchurch, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Annabelle

Hello Hello I'm Annabelle. I hope you enjoy your stay at "Sandy Feet". It has been a holiday spot for my extended family for many years and is in a truly beautiful part of New Zealand.

As a Kiwi I have travelled throughout the world, but I feel very privileged to be able to have adventures in our unique landscapes, ranging from the mountains to the sea. I love skiing, walking, biking, horse riding, paddle boarding or just relaxing with my husband and four teenagers.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares