Historic City Centre House & Garden
Historic City Centre House & Garden

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Beautiful family home and garden in this charming city neighbourhood. Built in 1922 with many original features, lovingly renovated with all modern conveniences. Located 1.3km from St. Patrick's Cathedral and 2.7km from Trinity College - free parking

El lugar

The house is a semi-detached, two-storey family residence and garden. Ground floor consists of:
Sitting Room
Dining Room / Kitchen/ Small sitting room No. 2
First Floor:
Double Bedroom
Children's room with small bunk beds or space for 1 adult on a fold out mattress if required
Home office with desk, printer
Family Bathroom
Garden front and rear for dining and play

Disponible para huéspedes

Use of the entire house and garden is provided including access to 2 no. adult bicycles with1 no. child seat, children's scooters, bicycles and toys.

Atención a los huéspedes

Guest will be met by the host or a neighbour and shown around they house with all essential information provided. Host will be available by telephone in case of queries emergencies.

Otros aspectos destacables

Though the house is sturdy, we ask our guests to keep the football to the adjacent park to avoid damaging the garden plants.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 48
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00

This is a friendly residential community we ask our guests to respect the house and neighbours. Alcohol abuse, drug taking, loud music and parties are not permitted.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 24 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

I was born in Dublin and I am married with two young boys. I work as a garden and landscape designer and project manager. I previously worked for 15 years in a city centre Architects as a building and interiors designer.

Before having children we travelled extensively all over the world including Argentina, Cuba, Ethiopia and Europe.

We are lucky enough to own a campervan which we use at weekends to travel around our beautiful country during the good weather, hence the availability of our home for airbnb rentals.

As a family we enjoy good food and plenty of exercise with excursions to the nearby Wicklow mountains for hiking and biking. The city of Dublin is a wonderful place to raise children with the diversity of cultures living in the city and they range of activities available to all ages.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares