Top of the stairs on the 3rd floorBedroom dresser plus a closet with hangers for your clothes.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

The 3rd floor suite has three furnished rooms and bathroom with clawfoot tub. Comfortable sitting room with couch and chair. Room with table, microwave, coffee, mini frig, and bookcases. Coffee, tea, sugar, creamer, dishes for 1 person including a wine glass and bottle opener. Bedroom has single bed with a memory foam mattress topper. Soft flannel sheets in winter and 100% cotton sheets in the summer. You have shared use of the 2nd floor laundry. The rooms are sunny, quiet, airy and private.

El lugar

The main part of the house was built in 1815. The back part of the house, where you will be staying, was built in 1911. It has a back entrance, separate from my part of the house, and off street parking. You take the back stairs up to the third floor, the former servant's quarters. You don't come through the main part of the house at all so you can come and go as you please. There is a bath on the third floor with a claw foot tub. You will also have use of the second floor laundry room. The third floor is for just one guest, but I also have a room on the second floor with a double bed if you need more space. That's listed separately.

Disponible para huéspedes

The third floor is for your exclusive use plus the shared laundry room on the second floor.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be here to check you in, but otherwise I probably won't see much of you. Come and go as you please. Call or text me on my cell phone if you have any questions.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is no smoking in the house or on the grounds. No children or pets.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 17%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

The rooms are in a separate back part of the house so once I check you in you come and go as you like. I probably won't see you again, but you can call or text me with any questions.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

43 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Julio de 2017
Cynthia has a lovely home that is so convenient to Williams and the (URL HIDDEN) was great having a suite!

Perfil de usuario de Sara
Julio de 2017
I really struggled with how to rate my stay as I think for many perhaps most people this would be a 5 star place- the location couldn't be better, you have a ton of room, the host is friendly and accommodating and very non intrusive, the room and bed is comfortable- a really great value for the price. However, my main issue is that there are no latches on the doors, no way to lock yourself in. While Williamstown is very safe, given that you are sharing the space with others, it maybe an issue for some people. I'm honestly surprised that no one else has commented on it but clearly looking at the reviews it seems to be a nonissue for most people. Some parts of the house could use some updating, paint, new wallpaper- other parts are really beautiful, the 2nd floor bedroom is really lovely (this review is for third floor bedroom) and the 2nd floor bathroom seems awesome- I think it's possible to ask to use the shower on second floor as the third floor just has tub which I used, ok but not super comfortable. It is deep and a claw foot which has its charm. I loved that I could walk to nearly everywhere downtown. I don't think you'll find a more convenient location. Again, this could be a perfect place to stay for a lot of people but it may not be for everyone. If you're the type of person who locks your doors at night regardless of how safe the neighborhood is- this is probably not a good fit

Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Julio de 2017
Super convenient for anyone going to WTF. Great communication and a lovely house.

Perfil de usuario de Cameron
Julio de 2017
This was my second time staying at Cynthia's property. The location is ideal (pretty much everything you need is in walking distance) and the accommodations are comfortable. Recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Andy
Junio de 2017
Cynthia was a great host. She was quick to communicate and answer any questions I had. The 3rd floor mini- suite was clean, quiet, and private. The claw foot tub was nice but take note that there is no shower. I would gladly stay at Cynthia's place again when visiting Williamstown.

Perfil de usuario de John
Junio de 2017
Everything was as advertised. Clean, comfortable, spacious, private, ideally situated within walking distance of shops and the Williams College campus. The wifi worked well. Walk up to the third floor, passing through the second floor suite. The ceiling slants above the bathtub, so be careful not to bump your head. The bed is cozy and on the soft end of the firmness scale.

Perfil de usuario de Miguel
Mayo de 2017
Lovely home with plenty of space and everything you need. In a beautiful neighborhood as well. Spent two great days here for a wedding and had 0 problems. Very easy and comfortable trip. Thanks Cynthia!

Este anfitrión tiene 86 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Williamstown, Massachusetts, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Cynthia

I grew up in the Boston area and have lived in Williamstown since 1988. I'm married and the mother of four children. I have an empty nest now so I list two of my bedrooms on airbnb. I enjoy traveling and staying in other airbnbs. I have a corgi who stays in the main part of the house with me.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares