Ir al contenido
Terrasse where we often eat breakfast, lunch and dinner
Copenhagen/Sea/Nature - own house
Copenhagen/Sea/Nature - own house
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cosy house in a very attractive area. Wonderful, sunny garden with all facilities. 800 m to Dyrehaven (forest), 1,8 km to beaches (Bellevue, Skovshoved Havn, Charlottenlund Fort). Only 8 km from central Copenhagen (easy access w. train or bike)

El lugar

The house is situated on a small and quiet street. Our house is newly renovated with respect for the original details (the house was built in 1933). We live here with our 2 kids age and 5.

There are one spacious living room / kitchen, a master bedroom, 1 guest room with a small double bed and 1 room with two small beds for kids. There is one bathroom.
The garden is facing southwest and there are wonderful terrasses.

The house is a 100% non-smoking house and there is WiFi and internet TV. Just 200 meters from the house there is plenty of everyday shopping available, cosy bakery stores and cafès.

There is a barbeque, bikes, a sand box, a play house and swings in the garden - and plenty of toys. We are certain that you will have a perfect base for a wonderful holiday in our house.

Disponible para huéspedes

Our wonderful house is situated in Charlottenlund aprox. 1.000 meters from Dyrehaven (large forest) and the sea with beach areas and cosy small harbours. 800 meters from Ordrup trainstation. It takes just 15 minutes by train to go to the center of Copenhagen.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

No smoking
No pets
Maximum 3 adults, 2 kids


Cancelaciones

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jens
Agosto de 2016
Sine and her family has a lovely and stylish home which was perfect for our family with 2 children. The children enjoyed the kids room full of toys and picture books and the large garden with a playhouse. There is a terrace with a gas grill that we got to use in the sunny weather during our stay, and we borrowed their bikes for a couple of trips in the neighborhood. The house is located two km from the amusement park Bakken and Dyrehaven which is the the UNESCO recognized forest park north of Copenhagen. We arrived by car and therefore had easy access to central Copenhagen as well.

Perfil de usuario de Karin
Julio de 2016
Our family of 2 adults and 3 small children had a fantastic summer vacation at Sine and Andreas´ lovely house. The easy access to the large sunny garden (with playhouse, swings, toys) was one of the great benefits of the house. Great location: close to the train to Copenhagen, only a few minutes walk to a very nice street with many grocery stores and bakeries, and only 2 km to the beautiful Bellevue beach. The communication with the host was very friendly and accurate. All in all we are very pleased with our stay. Many thanks to Sine and Andreas!

Perfil de usuario de Fran
Julio de 2015
The description of the house and the pictures matched reality and actually exceeded our expectations. Stunning place and perfect location! Lovely, quiet area, close to the beach, shops and the city. We had a fantastic holiday with our two year old - with all the toys you can imagine, swings and even a little cubby house. Sine and Andreas were very helpful and always answered questions immediately. They provided a helpful guide and made us feel at home!

Perfil de usuario de Cathrine
Julio de 2015
We had a great time staying at Sine's place. The house is tastefully decorated with high standard kitchen and bathroom. The garden and outdoor seating areas are lovely. The neighbourhood and surrounding areas are quiet and beautiful. We enjoyed the proximity to a local bakery and other services. Sine and Andreas were really great hosts. Communication was easy and they were very welcoming and friendly. We warmly recommend staying at their place.

Charlottenlund, DinamarcaSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sine

We are an active family with two girls (3 and 5 years). We enjoy nature, running and biking in the forest / Dyrehaven, going to the beach (bathing all year), our garden and lovley surroundings including our favorite local bakery. We also enjoy the short distance to central Copenhagen..

Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, English

El barrio

Espacios similares