Lounge room & kitchen areasPot Belly stove
Topaz Retreat Great Place to Relax
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Topaz Retreat House is a very clean, cosy & comfortable beach house.

Older style home but the brand new kitchen has all the mod cons. Newly polished floor boards throughout. Pot belly stove for those cold nights.
Close & walking distance to both front & back beaches

Blairgowrie shops approx 1.5kms away.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $16 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $58
Depósito de seguridad $165
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

1. House to be left clean and tidy as it is on your arrival. No smoking inside the house anywhere.

2. Sorry in respect to our neighbours No parties or schoolies bookings are
permitted.

3. Please confirm with us first if outside pets are allowed.

4. We haven't had to ever use the security deposit but if for any reason during your stay you or your guests damage the property and the cost of the damage is more than the security deposit, you agree to allow Airbnb to charge you the additional amount.

Thank you


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jacinta
Agosto de 2017
Great place for a weekend get away!

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Agosto de 2017
Karen was a fabulous host. From the day I made my reservation to the end of my trip, she was proactive in making sure that I had all the information I would need for my stay. Her place was perfectly described and a fantastic location for a quick weekend getaway. Would definitely stay with Karen again!

Perfil de usuario de Angela
Julio de 2017
A comfortable holiday cottage that was really family friendly and it was great to take our dogs too- thanks Karen for hosting us

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Abril de 2017
We had a lovely stay in Karen's holiday house. It was neat, tidy and functional as described. Karen was an excellent host and made sure we had everything we needed - especially with two young kids. The location is nice and quiet and a quick drive into the local shops or Sorrento. We look forward to visiting again. Thanks so much Karen.

Perfil de usuario de KimberleeKimberlee es SuperAnfitrión.
Enero de 2017
Karen was an attentive host in the lead up to our weekend stay. The house was bright and clean, with comfy beds and couches. Shops and beaches only a few minutes drive away. A lovely place to relax and chill out. Would stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Connie
Noviembre de 2016
We loved our stay, the perfect last minute get away for us and our dog Colby. The house was spotlessly clean and very cosy, we instantly felt at home and had a wonderful weekend away. Karen was kindly able to accommodate us at short notice and was super quick to reply and very helpful throughout our stay. Highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Huong
Octubre de 2016
Karen was a wonderful host. We had two little kids and requested a Porta cot and highchair and she went out of her way to provide both, which was so much appreciated. We felt very welcomed as breakfast was provided, the cot was made up and a bar of chocolate was even left as a treat. Communication was pleasant and clear and response to any questions were prompt. The house was very clean and had everything you need for a weekend away. The kitchen was impressively stocked, it was a pleasure to make our meals in! Thank you Karen for making our long weekend a great one.

Hi I'm Karen
I'm married with a busy teenage daughter
Love to share our getaway with others so they can enjoy the Peninsula as much as we do. I pride myself on a clean & tidy place to stay. Love to relax with friends enjoying good food & wine, going to the movies, taking our dog on long walks. Love to travel whenever we can. We've been to Thailand , Bali, Sri Lanka, Vietnam, Maylasia, U.S.A, Europe.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares