View from the bed.The room has a mezzanine level.
Quiet location with views over Bath
Quiet location with views over Bath

Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

20 min walk or a 5 minute taxi/bus from central Bath. Located high up above Bath, with beautiful views of the city and surrounding hills. Close to local shops including a lovely Italian deli and Alexandra Park. Unrestricted free parking on our road. Large sunny garden. Piano. Double bed plus a small pop-up folding single bed.

El lugar

The room is slightly separate and off to the side of the house down some stairs, giving it a feeling of privacy. It is light and airy, and has a wash basin. There is a comfortable double bed, and we can assemble a pop-up folding single bed if required. The single is quite small so for an adult requiring space, it's not recommended.

Disponible para huéspedes

We will give you a key so that you can come and go as you please. You will be welcome to use the fridge and kitchen, the garden and of course the bathrooms. We are very flexible so if you have any requests, please just ask. Both bathrooms are shared with my small family, but are always clean and tidy and very close to the bedroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

Unless stated, we will be there to give you any help you need throughout your stay. My husband and I both work, so if we are not there to meet you we will organise for a neighbour to give you a key to let yourself in.

Otros aspectos destacables

The location is at the top of a big hill, which gives beautiful views, but be warned if you have walking difficulties!


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 12:00 a 23:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 27 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio, 1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 23:00.

We are a very welcoming family - we just ask that you are considerate and tidy.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

74 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ana
Noviembre de 2016
Alojamiento agradable y limpio

Perfil de usuario de Hsinlan
Julio de 2017
Clare和Philip有個可愛的家庭,他們的孩子Harry and Tom 很有禮貌。他們家住起來非常舒適溫馨,用具齊全。女主人Clare很賢慧,還做麵包給我們當早餐吃。唯一小缺點是在山坡上,如果有大行李的人,一定要搭計程車上來,也不貴,大概七鎊。非常推薦,還會再來。

Perfil de usuario de Grant
Julio de 2017
Great location, great hosts with local knowledge. Got some pretty good sunset photos over Bath from the stairs too.

Perfil de usuario de Erlend
Julio de 2017
Thank you for a nice stay!

Perfil de usuario de Aoife
Julio de 2017
Really enjoyed our stay. Lovely house, walking distance from central Bath, and Claire was nice and very easy to deal with.

Perfil de usuario de Nuoya
Julio de 2017
We had very good memory in Bath!Beautiful space, fantastic host! Me and my parent visit Bath for a few days, it is great place to stay for exploring the city. We choose to walk to City centre which only take 15mins, taxi only cost £5 and bus service is quit convenient as well. Clare welcomed us warmly and provided us very useful suggestions. Wifi is fast, and extras travel books is provided. Definitely recommended, and I'm looking forward to a return visit.

Perfil de usuario de Ma
Julio de 2017
房东很热情,入住很舒适!

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Bath, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de ClareClare es SuperAnfitrión.

My husband (Philip) and I have lived in Bath for 8 years, before which we lived in London. We love travel, photography, trekking and meeting new people.

We will try and make you feel as part of our home as possible and be as helpful and flexible as possible.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares