Dining room
Stunning Family Home SW London - sleeps 10
Stunning Family Home SW London - sleeps 10
10 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
6 camas
3 baños
10 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
6 camas
3 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 10. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A beautiful 4100 sq ft interior designed, 6 bedroom family home on tooting common. Live-in housekeeper and family cats included! 7 minute walk from the northern line which takes you straight into central London.
Perfect for families - trampoline, games room with table tennis and dartboard. Xbox, sky tv. 2 separate lounges plus dining room and an open plan kitchen with Aga.
Less than a 30 second walk to a beautiful big park with tennis courts and a lovely cafe.

El lugar

5 large bedrooms, one with twin beds. 3 bathrooms (2 baths and 3 showers) big garden, 1 minute from tooting common and 7 minutes from the northern line tube - which will get you to central london in 15 minutes.
Our Live-in housekeeper, Edith, will be around to oversee everything and help with daily cleaning, washing and making of beds. Babysitting can be arranged with Edith directly for an extra charge. Edith lives in but works wed and friday elsewhere, but will be around in the mornings and from 4pm on both of those days.

Disponible para huéspedes

This is our family home, and as such will be open and available to guests when we are away on our holidays. We have one room that we lock with personal effects, but all other bedrooms, bathrooms and garden are available.
One of the bathrooms (with bath) is shared with our lovely live-in housekeeper Edith.

Atención a los huéspedes

My housekeeper Edith, lives at the property and will be around most days to help with daily cleaning and washing.
She works elsewhere on Wed and Friday until 4pm
Edith is very much a part of our family and will be managing bookings and the running of the property in my absence, as well as looking after the animals. Babysitting can be arranged separately with Edith at extra cost.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have 2 gorgeous ragdoll cats that live here. Edith will make sure they are fed and watered but they make come looking for love every now and again.
They are called Jasper and Lily.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $408
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 4
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 5
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 14:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Non smoking only please
Please respect that our housekeeper Edith lives in too

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de David
Agosto de 2017
Lara's house is ideal for large family groups with something for children, teenagers and adults alike. Stunning home with all facilities and lots of space, close to all the amenities and Balham is a cool place to be. Edith the housekeeper is a real gem and topped an already fantastic family get together. Thoroughly recommended and would return without hesitation.
Perfil de usuario de Lara
Respuesta de Lara:
We are so thrilled you enjoyed yourselves David. Thank you for your lovely review - You were the perfect guests and treated our home with total respect. You are welcome back anytime. Regards Lara Cross
Agosto de 2017

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Lara
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares