Ir al contenido
You like cooking? This is your kitchen.Welcome - come in!
Departamento entero

"Good Times" – comfort and nature 1

Perfil de usuario de Ruth
Ruth

"Good Times" – comfort and nature 1

4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
SecadoraEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.
Impecable3 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.

This is an oasis of tranquility. A great place for nature lovers! Fields and woods are stretching right below the house. You are away from the hubbub of mass tourism. Nevertheless, it's only a 3 min drive or 20 min pleasant walk to the old town of Korcula.
Enjoy the comfortable 2-room-apartment with its own balcony overviewing the wide countryside, and a mediterranean back garden with dry stone walls, lemon and olive trees.

Servicios

Cocina
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Secadora
Lavadora
Plancha

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama queen size, 1 cuna

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Disponibilidad

53 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nina
Nina
agosto de 2018
Bonito apartamento en zona tranquila cerca de Korčula. Bonita terraza. Limpio. Los amfitriones atentos. En el apartamento que alquilamos había un baño integrado en la habitación doble. La otra cama estaba dentro del espacio comedor/cocina. Si viajan dos parejas, como era nuestro …
Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Rebecca
agosto de 2016
Ruth was an excellent host. She met us at the bus station and drove us to her flat. It was a nice and relaxing place, and the terrace is really lovely. The flat we rented was Comfort and Nature 1. The flat has two rooms with two beds, as mentioned in the description, but the …
Perfil de usuario de Chris
Chris
julio de 2016
Great, clean quiet place on korčula for a relaxing retreat!
Perfil de usuario de Mary
Mary
mayo de 2016
Ruth's husband, Zelskjo, picked us up from the ferry because Ruth was out of town until later in the day. He was simply delighful, offered us coffee, showed us the apartment and the beautiful view from the terrace and we talked for more than an hour. The next day, he came by and …
Perfil de usuario de Katie
Katie
octubre de 2015
Ruth was a wonderful host! She picked us up at the ferry (super helpful!) and pointed out the best way to walk into town (about 20 minutes). She also helped us get a "lay of the land" for the island. She had bikes we could rent for a small fee (around $10/bike) that were great…
Perfil de usuario de Ruth
Respuesta de Ruth:
Thank you, Katie, for your kind review! The issue about the coffee pot is interesting: It reminds me of the thousand and one different ways of making a good cup of coffee or tea! What a wonderful world this is, with such a rich diversity of different cultures and gourmet styles. - There is a glass pot for making tea in our apartment, large coffee mugs, tiny and ordinary sized cups, and a pot for making turkish style coffee, which is the popular way to brew coffee in Croatia and the neighbouring countries. As habits and culinary ways are different, I like every guest to tell me what they need, so that I can help them and offer additional pots etc. Thank you, Katie, for telling me about American style of coffee making!
octubre de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Corinne
Corinne
septiembre de 2015
Ruth was a great host! We found her recommendations to be very helpful, and used her guide book to take a few beautiful walks to various coves and beaches around the island. The house is very peaceful. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a little R&R.
Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Stephanie
agosto de 2018
Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit auf Korcula und ich kann allen die Insel und Ruth's Unterkunft nur wärmstens empfehlen. Tolle Lage, schöne Wohnung und Ruth ist eine tolle Gastgeberin. Danke!

El barrio

Hospedado por Ruth

Korčula, CroaciaSe registró en Octubre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Ruth
96 evaluaciones
Verificado
We are an internationally oriented family; my husband Zeljko is Croatian, I'm originally from Germany, Our son is a cheerful primary school boy, always happy to meet people from different countries. We've been living for many years in Berlin, Germany. Some years ago we decide…
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, 日本語
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacio similares

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento