living roomkitchen
House on square 5 mins from Thames
Hospedado por Greg
Greg es el anfitrión.Greg es SuperAnfitrión.
8 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
8 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
8 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
8 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our 5-bedroomed house is ideal for a family. It looks onto a pretty garden square and the river Thames is only 5 minutes walk away. Nearest tube is Stamford Brook (4 minutes walk) and it takes 25 mins to get to the city center. Sleeps 8 comfortably.

El lugar

The master bedroom has a super-kingsize bed for 2 people. Next to it is a single room, with the option to pull out a second full-sized single bed (although if you have this second bed up, there is not much extra space in the room). On the top floor there are two more single rooms and a twin room, so the house sleeps 7 or 8 comfortably. Living space includes a big double sitting room, a kitchen, a dining room and a playroom/TV room. There are two bathrooms (one has shower and bath, the second has shower but no bath) and an additional toilet. There is a patio with table tennis table. The TV has all the standard channels and a PS3. The living room has a piano. In front of the house is a very pretty public garden square.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to the the entire house with the exception of one room. Access to bikes can be agreed.

Atención a los huéspedes

We can certainly be available to help over the phone or by e-mail. Sometimes we may be available in person , but we may not be, as we may be out of London.

Otros aspectos destacables

Bikes are available for use (discuss with owner); Car parking is available on the square, but you will have to pay (discuss with owner); We have a cat, but we can make arrangements for a neighbour to look after her and you can lock her out of the house.


Servicios
Secadora
TV
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $136
Depósito de seguridad $407
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 4
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 5
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Golden Rule: treat others as you would have them treat you.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 6 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Agosto de 2017
We've stayed in this beautiful house for three weeks and it's just made the whole family feel like at being home. Emily and Greg are indeed Superhost and have been really caring and considerate throughout out our stay. Great great location, spacious for group of 6, beautiful garden, lovely neighbors, and you will find yourself spoiled by so many cafe/restaurants choices. A big thank you to Emily and Greg, and hope to come back next summer.

Perfil de usuario de Marie
Abril de 2017
Un lieu idéal pour une famille avec enfants , proche du centre de Londres et en même temps à proximité d'espaces verts et des bords de Tamise.

Perfil de usuario de Phoebe
Julio de 2015
Greg was immediately helpful as soon as I got in contact with him. The response rate was really fast and he a lovely host! The house was BEAUTIFUL! If you are travelling in a large or small group this house is perfect! with a beautiful kitchen and garden space, and positioned in an idyllic and quiet square, Gregs listing was fabulous! I highly recommend him as a host, as his house as a place to say!!

Este anfitrión tiene 53 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de GregGreg es SuperAnfitrión.
Idiomas: Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares