The shedJust the hallway
Beach pad moments from Bondi Beach
Hospedado por Sarah-Jane
Sarah-Jane es el anfitrión.
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our beautiful semi is nestled between iconic Bondi Beach & glamorous Tamarama & just a few mintues' walk from both.
We are just off Bondi Road with its amazing bars, cafes & restaurants.
There is a bus stop to the city & cafe just across the road.

El lugar

Our home is a spacious semi with 3 bedrooms and a sofabed in the lounge that can sleep 2. We have an off-street drive which is a rarity and a back garden with covered porch.

Disponible para huéspedes

You'll be able to access the whole house but we will lock the shed.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be contactable via phone and email throughout your stay and our wonderful neighbours and family will be able to assist with anything immediate you may need.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Calefacción

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 litera
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Geraldine
Enero de 2016
Sarah -Jane was a great host. Her communication both before and during our stay was fantastic. She was welcoming and kind and gave us lots of information about the area and local cafes and shops and transport options. The location of the property is great a quiet residential street a 5 min walk from the stunning Bondi to Bronte coastal walk and short walk to heart of Bondi. Two coffee shops across the road was great for a morning latte. Great transport links to Bondi junction and city. A beautiful part of the world! We also throughly enjoyed the access to Netflix and wifi which with 3 children was much appreciated. Sarah-Jane was available to contact throughout our stay. Sarah Jane and her family made us feel very welcome with lots of books and toys for the children to enjoy. Highly recommend!!

Bondi Beach, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sarah-Jane
S-J is originally from England and has been living in Sydney with her young family for the last 6 years where she runs a technology business. Her favourite things about living in Bondi are: - being able to go from door to ocean swim in 5 minutes - the Bondi Trattoria - walki…

El barrio

Espacios similares