Kitchen/Dining room for up to 12 guestsLiving room with wood-burning stove, TV and Wifi
La Grange - a cosy barn in a joyful alpine hamlet

Departamento o casa entera

8 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

8 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
La Grange es un granero renovado magníficamente situado en el corazón del Parque Natural Chartreuse 25 km al sur de Chambéry. Es un paraíso para los deportes alpinos de verano / invierno. Se trata de un albergue de 3 estrellas para 8-12 personas en plena comodidad y auténtico estilo alpino.
translated by Google

La Grange is a renovated barn superbly situated in the heart of the Chartreuse Nature Park 25km south of Chambery. It's a paradise for summer/winter Alpine sports. This is a 3-star gite sleeping 8-12 people in full comfort and authentic alpine style.


El lugar
Baños: 3
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 8
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s) y cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $74
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

La Grange is a quiet and tranquil retreat at the heart of Nature. There are busy farms and farm animals all around this rural hamlet. Rowdy outdoor parties, fireworks and uncontrolled dogs will inevitably cause problems.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alejandro
Septiembre de 2017
Great place in the wilderness

Perfil de usuario de David
Julio de 2017
great spot in the country - very chilled

Perfil de usuario de Ming
Mayo de 2017
It was a wonderful stay in Claire's chalet. The chalet is cozy and warm. Claire's family is very welcoming and good host. The place is around 10 minutes by drinving to the famous ST MEME circle. We met 10cm snow at the end of April, what a big suprise. The view is magnifique.

Perfil de usuario de Patrice
Septiembre de 2016
Grange rénovée en pleine nature, plus de vaches que d'habitants, pour notre plus grand bonheur Site magnifique à 1000 M en plein coeur de la Chartreuse. Site du cirque des cascades à deux pas, avons adoré notre soirée au coin du poële. Nous reviendrons avec beaucoup de plaisir.

Perfil de usuario de Henry
Septiembre de 2016
Absolutely wonderful stay - very highly recommended. Claire and her family could not have been more kind, welcoming and informative. The house and the village and the setting are out of a picture book - maybe a fairy tale! The village is peaceful and very photogenic - magical setting in the mountains. The place is warm, cozy and large, with very comfortable beds, large living spaces, and modern bathrooms. We can not speak highly enough about Claire's gracious hospitality, the beautiful setting of the home and the tranquil village, and the lovely accommodations. We will absolutely come back and feel this is one of the most charming places we have ever visited. Perfection!

Perfil de usuario de Celine
Agosto de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 116 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Alejandro
Julio de 2016
We had a great time at La Grange. It is a very beautiful house at an incredible place with unique views a couple of km from the village. Lot of small charming details make this one of the best airbnb houses we've been to. The hosts are nice and were available the days before as well. We'll definitely be back!

Saint-Pierre-d'Entremont, FranciaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Claire

We're a French-German-Austrian family and we have lived and travelled in many places of the Alps and the world. We've chosen to settle in Les Claret, a joyfull hamlet in the Chartreuse, a beautiful part of the French Alps. We enjoy outdoor activities, meeting people from around the world, cooking (and eating), playing and many other things. Besides taking care of the gîte, I'm a consultant in environmental and local development projects and Wilfried, my partner, works in the field of forestry and the commerce of wood. Our two sons go to the local primary school. We'd be happy to welcome you in this great place.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares