Ir al contenido
Guest sitting room from private entry.Guest sitting room from bedroom.
Departamento entero

Country Living in a Forest Setting

Perfil de usuario de Christina
Christina

Country Living in a Forest Setting

3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Impecable9 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.

Come stay in your own cozy and rustic mini apartment, just a little over 25 minutes from the Portland suburbs, 45 minutes from Downtown Portland. Our home is on 2 wooded acres. You'll have a private deck, private bathroom, private entrance, and private living space. Did I say private? Yes! And quiet.

Check-in time is after 4 pm, but sometimes an early check-in is possible, just contact us.

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Desayuno
Televisión por cable
TV
Secadora

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama queen size
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 colchón inflable

Reglas de la casa

No adecuado para bebés (menores de 2 años) - Some corners, and a deck with no rails
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Disponibilidad

128 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dave
Dave
septiembre de 2018
Exactly what we hoped for! Thanks for a wonderful stay.
Perfil de usuario de Wendy
Wendy
septiembre de 2018
Great location as quiet home base for cycling the Cascading Rivers Scenic Bikeway and exploring MT Hood National Forest. Quick bike ride to Estacada.
Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Rebecca
septiembre de 2018
Christina was very sweet and welcoming and her place was great - it had all the necessary amenities, plus a few extras. I stayed there by myself as a young woman and felt very safe throughout my stay. My only issue was that it got a bit too chilly in the evenings for my liking. I…
Perfil de usuario de Joyce
Joyce
septiembre de 2018
Check it out in person before renting, otherwise not good. Nice son and his dog though :)
Perfil de usuario de Christina
Respuesta de Christina:
These folks don't understand Airbnb. They did not read the listing description as they later complained of things that were clear in the listing. They came, checked it out, and although they later made a big list of complaints, they stayed the second day anyway and then asked for a full refund (which we happily gave them), not considering that I pay my housekeeper a living wage and should be at least compensated for the use of the clean linens and breakfast items for the two days they stayed. While most of their complaints were about cosmetic things, unfortunately, they came at a time when we were stacking wood for the winter and had torn down an old shed right outside the guest unit to replace it with a brand new nice one. It is understandable that this would be bothersome. If the old shed would have been there, I am sure they would have complained about its appearance. Some of their complaints were that I should have had a sink in my breakfast corner, and there was a painted nail above a door where a clock had once been. Despite our many positive reviews, we take to heart these types of people who bring their negativity and criticism with them to our home and we are committed to using it to improve our future guests' experiences.
septiembre de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Erin
Erin
agosto de 2018
It was a comfortable place to rest for a bit.
Perfil de usuario de Grace
Grace
agosto de 2018
Christina was very friendly. It was located exactly where we needed to be
Perfil de usuario de Kim
Kim
agosto de 2018
Woodsy and quiet, just what we were looking for! Near the Clackamas River, lots of hiking trails and fishing. Estacata is a nice little town with a market and friendly restaurants. Christine has thoughtfully stocked the apartment with anything you might need to make your stay …

Hospedado por Christina

Portland, Oregón, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Christina
140 evaluaciones
Verificado
My husband and I are world travelers, but have in recent years limited our travel to just the 50 States. We are teachers, and musicians, and lovers of life. You may also meet Audrey, our housemate and assistant Airbnb manager! She is a student, editor, and farm girl of many …
Christina apoya el compromiso de salario digno
Las personas que se encargan de la limpieza del espacio de este anfitrión reciben un sueldo base. Más información.
Idiomas: Français, Sign Language
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Acerca del alojamiento
Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.
Este es el alojamiento de Christina.
Christina
Audrey ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Audrey

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacio similares

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento