Private garden with BBQNew extension
1 or 2 B/Rm Sydney home,close city, parking wifi
Hospedado por Lyn
Lyn es el anfitrión.Lyn es SuperAnfitrión.
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Friendly 3 b/r home with 1-2 QS bedrooms & single available. Close to bus or ferry. 5 min CBD North side close zoo, Large home, delicious breakfast, welcome drink! Knowledgable host. Carport for easy parking. Washing machine Free Wifi. Suits couple in QS bedroom and 3rd person in single room. 2 bathrooms. Plasma TV, BBQ

El lugar

Immaculately presented, spacious accommodation. Attention to detail to enhance your Airbnb experience.

Disponible para huéspedes

B&B

Atención a los huéspedes

Happy to make your stay as enjoyable as possible with lots of local information (perhaps a lift in my car) to local attractions.

Otros aspectos destacables

5 internal stairs with hand rail. bedrooms carpet, BATH, BBQ. garden and vegetable patch & herbs


Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $44 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $52
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Sorry no smoking inside.
No pets


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

37 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jared
Enero de 2016
Lyn was a very kind, accommodating host with whom it was lovely and interesting to start up a conversation. Although we were not in Sydney for long, she made sure to keep in touch, gave lots of tips, and made us feel truly at home in the beautiful space that she has set up. Although the location can seem out of the way, it is quiet and quite easy to access from public transport, with a few nice places to eat right nearby too (try The Oaks!). We were well advised to check out Manley Beach and the great coastline walk to the Cremorne Point ferry! Overall a smooth and wonderful experience, for which we have the lovely host to thank.
Perfil de usuario de LynLyn es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Lyn:
It was a pleasure to meet and spend a little time with Jared, he's an amazing guy with a variety of stories to share. A very happy and easy going guest. A pleasure. Very polite and considerate. I hope to welcome him back some time.
Enero de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Alan
Noviembre de 2015
Lyn was just wonderful. She not only accepted our last minute booking, but baby-proofed her house for us and went out of her way to help us throughout our stay. Her house is as beautiful as the online picture, and is in a primary location; close to a wide variety of restaurants and supermarkets, and a short bus trip to the city. We will definitely try to stay with her next time we visit Sydney.
Perfil de usuario de LynLyn es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Lyn:
Thanks for the lovely feedback Alan, I'm glad you enjoyed staying and it would be wonderful to track your baby boys progress so I hope to see you again. I enjoyed having you stay. Best wishes Lyn
Noviembre de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Claire
Octubre de 2017
Lovely host, great location

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Octubre de 2017
A great place to stay!
Perfil de usuario de LynLyn es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Lyn:
Lovely to have you stay, see you next time. Regards Lyn
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nigel
Julio de 2017
A clean and comfortable home in a great location.

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Junio de 2017
Lyn's place was perfect for us, being close to Taronga Zoo and Mosman. Its Centrally located with easy access to public transport and not far to cbd. Lyn was staying there at the time of our stay but pretty much gave us the whole house to do as we pleased. She was warm caring and happy to help us in any way and my son built a nice little relationship with her during our stay, calling her "Aunty Lyn".
Perfil de usuario de LynLyn es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Lyn:
Hi Stephen, I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to seeing you again and hearing of Jarrah's progress. Best wishes Lyn
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sharon
Abril de 2017
Warm welcome, very comfortable accommodation and generous hospitality. Lyn is a gracious host.
Perfil de usuario de LynLyn es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Lyn:
Lovely to meet you & hope to see you again.
Abril de 2017

Nueva Gales del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de LynLyn es SuperAnfitrión.

Widely travelled semi retired business owner. Empty nester with large 3 bedroom home, two bedrooms available or entire home with notice. I enjoy cooking & entertaining, music, travel, my friends & family. Easy going local tour guide. Car.

Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares