Just inside the front door is the dining room, which seats 8 comfortably at the table.Looking through the spacious kitchen into the living room.
Bungalo Close to Downtown Nashville
10 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
3 baños
10 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
3 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 10. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our adorable and homey three bedroom, three bathroom house is right in the booming part of West Nash. Located in a quiet neighborhood two blocks from a main road into downtown, it's the perfect distance from the hype but easy access to attractions.

El lugar

This spacious 3 bedroom house has a large kitchen complete with full appliances, a high ceilinged living room with flat screen TV and a big dining room perfect for entertaining at home.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to the whole house, yard, both porches, grill, appliances, laundry, etc. Anything in the home is fair game for the guests!

We have a locking key pad on both the front door and the back door, which will be changed after each guest stay for safety. The information will be sent in a message prior to your arrival.

You will have high speed wifi access. We have cable with 140 channels and On Demand. You can also access your personal Netflix, Hulu, HBO GO and other streaming services with our new smart TV.

Atención a los huéspedes

My husband and I will both be involved in the check in process. Whomever is available will be communicating with the guests at least 24 hours prior to arrival to help answer questions and provide information. We will both be available via Airbnb message and by phone during each stay. If we are out of town, we will have a property manager available and will provide her business cards and information to the guests.

Otros aspectos destacables

I walk to Climb Nashville all the time! It's an amazing climbing gym with normal workout classes and equipment as well. Very easy to get to. Your first guest pass comes with a free return trip!

Dogs are more than welcome at the house. We keep pet stain remover under the kitchen sink so please clean up after if there's an accident. Pick your poop up from our yard and throw away.

There is a very strict no smoking policy at our house. Any smoke smell will result in loss of deposit. There is an open lot next door to the house. Please walk near there if you choose to smoke.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Cocina

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $130
Depósito de seguridad $250
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio por fin de semana $409 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
2 camas matrimoniales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

I expect all guests to treat our house with respect. I would appreciate common courtesy. Clean up your messes. Let us know if something breaks (accidents do happen). Take care of the furniture and appliances. The items in the home are our personal items. This was our first home as a couple and it means a lot to us.

If you are a bachelor/bachelorette party, you are welcome to stay at our home. Get crazy and have fun but please be clean and don't break anything. If you need assistance planning for these events, please let me know. I'm happy to make some recommendations as not everywhere in Nashville allows large parties or accepts reservations.

If you lock yourself out somehow, please let us know. We will do our best to get to the property as soon as possible. No, we do not give out keys. We use key pads on the doors. There are two so if you have trouble with one, try the other before reaching out. If you lock yourself out after 10pm or before 5am, a $50 fee will be charged to come over and unlock it.

Other details around rules/expectations will be outlined in our binder. Nothing too crazy! Just put the trash in the bin out back and those kinds of things.

Kids are absolutely welcome in the home, but we are not responsible for extra measures to child proof the residence. That is the responsibility of the guests. You are free to move any items up out of the way for small children as long as you put them back when you check out. We are not responsible for special needs children. You know your children best and if plastic sheets or any other special items are necessary, you are responsible for providing these. Any damage will be assessed at check out if precautions are not taken.

Pets are welcome but the same stipulations apply. If your pet chews furniture, walls, etc. we will need to fix the damage or replace the item. Please keep this in mind if you bring your pet. We will provide pet bowls.

We are subject to drive by at any time of day or night and check on the property at will. We will knock and ring the doorbell prior to entry. We won't pay a visit unless we have cause, or if we need to bring something by the house or fix something on premises.

Our lawn guy will show up as needed and mow the yard. He does not enter the house at all.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

73 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de JoshJosh es SuperAnfitrión.
Septiembre de 2017
Rachel was great to communicate with! Location is great as well! Having a full bathroom in each room is so helpful!

Perfil de usuario de Patrick
Septiembre de 2017
Great house and awesome location!

Perfil de usuario de Ashlyn
Septiembre de 2017
GREAT place to stay! Highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Kayla
Agosto de 2017
The house was amazing and so cute! Rachael was everything we needed to know laid out for us and than some. Along with being so great about letting us check in early and leave later. I was 100% happy with everything!

Perfil de usuario de Martha
Agosto de 2017
Rachael was a joy to work with and the property was just as advertised.

Perfil de usuario de Heather
Agosto de 2017
We went for my sisters bachelorette party and had a wonderful time! Rachael was so prompt when we reached out to her for any questions we had. She gave us great suggestions on activities and food. House was convenient to everything! Thanks again!!!

Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Agosto de 2017
Great time at Rachael's! Will rent again if in the area.

Nashville, Tennessee, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de RachaelRachael es SuperAnfitrión.

I am an army wife as well as a Healthcare IT consultant. I am constantly traveling the country and keep in touch with the fabulous people I've met on my journeys.

My husband and I want to share our home with visitors to the Nashville area as an affordable alternative to hotels. With Nashville exploding in popularity the prices have gotten sky high... it can be difficult to even find a place!

We love our city and our first home as a married couple. Since we just moved into a different house, we wanted to share our other home with interesting travelers such as yourselves!

Five unique facts about my husband and I:

1. We eloped on a ski slope in Park City, Utah.
2. We are very competitive when it comes to travel. So far we are both tied at 15 countries visited! We compete with each other in miles and points accumulations on our business trips too.
3. We have never been around each other longer than 8 weeks. Due to our job travel demands, we miss each other a lot! We have yet to spend the month of May together.
4. We love having adventurous hobbies. We both rock climb at the gym next door. We both scuba dive together. We enjoy hiking and other outdoor activities.
5. We have a nerdy streak. One of our favorite "nights in" will consist of sushi take out and watching documentaries on Netflix.

Idiomas: English, العربية
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares