Ir al contenido
LivingroomKitchen with coffee machine, tea kettle and really everything that a kitchen has ;-)
Sunny KEF. Near INTL. Airport.
Sunny KEF. Near INTL. Airport.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Aquí está mi apartamento acogedor y bien situado (planta baja) en Keflavik, a sólo 2 min. A pie del centro de Keflavik con tiendas, restaurantes, supermercado y el océano. SÓLO 7 min. Unidad de / desde el INTL. Aeropuerto ;-) Aquí viven unas 15.000 personas. ¡Bienvenido a Keflavik!
translated by Google

Here is my cosy and well located apartment ( lower floor) in Keflavik, only 2 min. walk to Keflavik center with shops , restaurants, grocery store and the ocean. ONLY 7 min. drive to/from the INTL. Airport ;-) Here live about 15.000 people.

Welcome to Keflavik !

El lugar

Este apartamento está situado muy cerca de la intl.airport y es por lo tanto una buena elección si vas a llegar tarde en la noche y no quieres sentarte en un autobús por una hora para llegar a Reykjavik. O si se va temprano en la mañana para su regreso a casa. (URL HIDDEN) (URL HIDDEN) Tengo un gato que llevo conmigo a otro lugar mientras te quedas en mi casa :-)
translated by Google

This appartment is situated quite close to the intl.airport and is therefore a good choise if you are arriving late in the evening and don't want to sit in a bus for an hour to get to Reykjavik. Or if you are leaving early in the morning for your return home . ;-)
I have a cat that I bring with me to another place while you stay at my home :-)

Disponible para huéspedes

¡Tengo Internet sin hilos así que usted puede ser conectado!
translated by Google

I do have wireless internet so you are able to be connected !

Atención a los huéspedes

Yo te encontraré a su llegada o dejaré las llaves y le daré instrucciones ;-)
translated by Google

I will either meet you upon arrival or I will leave the keys and give you directions ;-)

Otros aspectos destacables

Si tienes que comprar provisiones ... entonces la tienda local está abierto todos los días a las 10 pm y sólo 2-3 minutos a pie de la calle en una esquina ;-)
translated by Google

If you need to shop groceries...then the local store is open every day to 10pm and only 2-3 minutes walk up the street on a corner ;-)

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Apto para familias y niños
Precios
Personas adicionales $24 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 13:00

I have a note on the kitchen cupboard for you to read when you arrive. I prefer if you smoke, to do that outside please,
I don't smoke myself. As for playing loud music after 11 pm is not allowed.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

72 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Maria
Diciembre de 2016
Estuvimos solo una noche. El barrio parecía tranquilo. Todo el país es muy tranquilo y acogedor.

Perfil de usuario de Colleen
Mayo de 2017
Birna's home was perfect, better than we expected! It was clean, cozy and comfortable. The neighborhood was quaint, lovely and quiet. It was very spacious for myself and daughter in law. The bed was quite comfortable as well as the sofa she made up for us. All the amenities were in working order and Birna was always quick to respond to our questions. She was also very helpful in suggestions for where to get groceries, how to get around and ideal areas for me to run. We couldn't be happier with Birna as a host and her home. We suggest her place for everyone!

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Marzo de 2017
If I had to suggest a place to stay in Iceland I would totally recommend this spot. For me it was in a great location to explore to entire southwest portion of Iceland. Birna as a host was extremely helpful and accomadating and her communication was second to none. Also she is one of the nicest people ever. The apartment was clean and super comfy. The shower was like heaven, I didn't want to get out when I got in. Everything is accurate and as advertised and I highly recommend staying with her. If I come back I know I will. Mike.

Perfil de usuario de Ingrid
Enero de 2017
We had a brief but wonderful stay. We were there for just one night before departing beautiful Iceland. Birna's place is so convenient to KEF airport, I'm glad we decided to stay there and not have to worry about getting out of Reykjavik for an early flight. Thank you Birna and have a wonderful new year.

Perfil de usuario de Caitlin
Noviembre de 2016
We loved staying at Birna's! Her place was very cozy and comfortable, and in a great location. Just a few blocks away is a great downtown area with lots of restaurants and shops. Wish we could have stayed longer! Thank you Birna!

Perfil de usuario de Taylor
Noviembre de 2016
Birna's place was great. Her apartment was exactly as she described it on airbnb. Super close to the airport which was great because we had an early flight in an out. Birna was also very available to us for help when we needed it. Great place to stay!

Perfil de usuario de Molly
Noviembre de 2016
This cute little apartment is very convenient for airport departures and arrivals. Birna was very helpful and quick to respond to any of our questions.

Hello everybody ;-)
My name is Birna and I've been involved in music for many years as a fluteplayer and a singer. I've worked in the tourism business on and off through the years, have co-worked with my mom in the whalewatching business , worked at the intl.airport, at check in, cleaning, worked at a café, tourist information and even at the customs :-) so, done it all as we say ;-)
Have traveled quite a lot because its so exiting and fun. Have been to the U.S. quite often. Have worked in Germany, visited Italy, Spain ,Bulgaria, Denmark , England and Ireland :-) and of course traveled around my beautiful island :-D
I like hiking and swimming, painting, dansing, enjoy being in nature :)

Looking forward to host you :-))

Please note :
( If you are alergic to cats....I do have a cat here in the house and will bring it with me while you stay here )
:-D

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares