3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Una habitación en el espacioso apartamento al sur de Inglaterra. Una hora al sur de Londres en tren ya una hora del aeropuerto de Heathrow. En la localidad rural, la ciudad de Chichester en West Sussex está a unos doce kilómetros de distancia. Ciudad de Petersfield es de cinco kilómetros!
translated by Google

One Room in Spacious Apartment South of England. One Hour South of London by Train and Around One Hour From Heathrow Airport. In Rural Location, city of Chichester in West Sussex is Around Twelve Kilometres away. Town of Petersfield is Five Km!!!


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 40%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Relaxed Attitude is Essential, I love to Relax lol


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Darren
Agosto de 2017
Hiroki, is a really nice bloke. But I would say, the house needs a proper good clean throughout. Bathroom we felt sick walking into it. So we didn't use that. The house is on a council estate but in a lovely village. I would say to anyone thinking about booking don't. You won't feel comfortable from the dirt and the smell. And you will not want to use the bathroom what so ever. I would say for nobody to stay here. Hiroki is a good host apart from that. Friendly and welcoming. Do not stay here!!!

Perfil de usuario de David
Junio de 2016
Firstly, I would like to say that Hiroki was a lovely and friendly host. However, the house is really not pleasant and I would imagine that most guests would have not stayed the night. It did not bother me, but some guests may also not feel comfortable with the host answering the door in just y-fronts. There was no parking at the property, and I did not feel comfortable walking through the group of 'spirited' teenagers who were hanging around on the steps to the block. The house was generally very dirty, particularly the bathroom and kitchen. I wish Hiroki the best, but I could not truthfully recommend that anyone stayed at this home.

Perfil de usuario de Yana
Agosto de 2015
It was the only property available in the area and it was also the cheapest option available to us. Hiroki (the host) helped us to find the place by providing guidance via phone when we were on our way. The house is within 40 mins cycling from Petersfield rail station (but this of course will be faster if you are getting there by bus/taxi or are a better cyclist than we are). I would recommend this place only if you need a place to spend a night and you do not have any other options. I also recommend bringing your own towels.

Perfil de usuario de Gerri
Julio de 2015
It was unfortunate I think! When I arrived the host opened the door & he appeared to be inebriated, I immediately felt worried & unsafe. I asked him a few questions at the door to get more of a feel to see if I was over reacting but I wasn't. I was fortunate enough to have got a lift with a couple that I met earlier that evening as part of the wedding party. They offered for me to stay with them so I did. Also host had advertised accommodation to be in Petersfield but he actually lived further out from Petersfield in South Harting.
Perfil de usuario de Hiroki
Respuesta de Hiroki:
I am tee total, I was not drunk. I have not consumed any alcohol for Eight Years. I had a severe head injury in a Road Traffic Accident. My Brain Injury Makes My Speech Slurred ..........
Julio de 2015

Se registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Hiroki

PLEASE TELEPH For Information

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares