Study desk
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Double bedroom in Tuart Hill available for short or longer term stays.
Close to bus stop straight into city, road parking available if needed.

*Check reviews for the other property I have hosted from

El lugar

The unit is occupied by my partner, Joshua, and I. We also have a dog, Chester.

The unit is 3 bedroom x 1 bathroom plus separate toilet.
Main bedroom is occupied by us and the other is used as a study.
Double garage is used for storage and our hobbies. We can store any of your bulkier luggage here if needed.
Laundry has washing machine and dryer for guest use.
The outdoor area has high bench and sitting chairs with TV perfect to watch live sports and have a beer, also have outdoor heater to stay warm in winter.
Our dog has his own area in the yard and is a Poodle X Border Collie so is considered hypoallergenic, and does not shed fur at all.

Its convenient and cost effective home away from home.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest have access to whole house.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are happy to have a chat and support where needed but we also love our own space too.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 00:00

I am pretty easy going so house rules are reflective of that:

- Smoking is allowed outside only.
- We would prefer if shoes were left at the door.
- TV and music is fine but it is a unit so after 10pm on week night I may ask you to turn it down.
- You may have friends over but the unit isn't huge so I wouldn't want people overstaying their welcome, only guests can stay in the room at any time.
- We'll provide towel

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lee
Abril de 2017
Michelle and Josh were fabulous hosts from start to finish! Communication was great, and the room is lovely - the pictures don't do it justice. A TV in the room with a chrome cast just shows they really put effort to make you feel comfortable. Chester is a lovely dog who is just happy 24/7. I couldn't recommend this place more. A++

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Diciembre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Christian
Diciembre de 2016
We enjoyed staying with at Michelle's place. The house was tidy and clean. The room was comfortable and cozy. We loved the relaxed and uncomplicated atmosphere. Communication was immaculate. Michelle and Josh wanted us to feel like home. And it was so easy at their house. And Chester is such a cute dog. Recommend Michelle's place!

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Diciembre de 2016
We were very pleased with the accommodation at michelle. And would do it again at any time and recommend it. The bus station is very close and shopping possibilities are within walking distance. The room and the entire accommodation were clean. Michelle and josh are very nice and help with tips.

Perfil de usuario de Liz
Julio de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 83 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Bryanna
Junio de 2016
Michelle was an absolutely wonderful host. Very easy-going and always available to answer any questions. The little room was all we needed for a few days in Perth and is in a great location - 15mins to the city and 15mins to the beach. Would definitely recommend :)

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Junio de 2016
Thank you so much for making us feel so at home and welcome in your house! Michelle and Josh were fabulous hosts and we would recommend them in a heartbeat! Lovely home in a convenient location and brilliant people!

Este anfitrión tiene 19 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

El barrio

Espacios similares