Ir al contenido
Leafy suburb, with comfy room.
Leafy suburb, with comfy room.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Great private room with T.V. and access to own bathroom. Use of the downstairs area of the house. Continental breakfast is included. The house is within walking distance of the station which is 10 minutes away. There are shops close by too.

Servicios
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Cancelaciones
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Pia
Marzo de 2016
Warm welcome from Emilia, her family and sweet dog! Lovely quiet space, generous breakfast... Highly recommended. :)

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Noviembre de 2015
The communication about arrival and arrangements was very clear. I walked from the station in about 15 minutes. I was warmly welcomed. The room was comfortable and I slept very well. There is a sitting room outside the bedroom which allows for some space and privacy. It was very enjoyable talking to Emilia and in fact I did not want to leave as were chatting away about a variety of subjects. Luca and Mateo her boys were also very lovely and had lots of interesting items from the natural world to show me including an insect eating plant. Emilio's husband was also welcoming. The breakfast was delicious.

Perfil de usuario de Mansoor
Octubre de 2015
Had a wonderfull stay. Delicious breakfast. Very friendly family with great kids and avery welcoming doggy :). I wish I had more time to interact but it was a short trip. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Aron
Agosto de 2015
Emilia is a wonderful host. She went out of her way to make sure we were welcomed and our stay was comfortable. The room was exactly like in the pictures and with quality bedding. Her pet dog mirabella was as wonderful as the host :-) continental breakfast spread was an added bonus. Will stay there again next year and would definitely recommend to other travellers

Central Coast, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Emilia

I am a wife and a mother of two boys. I am a sculptor and also love painting and any sort of art. Our family loves Martial Arts and both my son and husband do karate. My other son loves swimming and music.We all love eating interesting food, watching movies and reading books. My husband and I were born in South Africa and he speaks Afrikaans and my parents are Italian so I speak a little Italian.

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares