Opens out to deckCourtyard deck
Surf Dreaming: self contained apartment
Surf Dreaming: self contained apartment
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Relaxing getaway with no need to worry about breakfast. Exclusive use of guest area in our architect designed home, with your own entrance. Queen bedroom, kitchenette/sitting area overlooking the courtyard, second bedroom/art room. Private bathroom includes shower, bath with a separate toilet. A peaceful neighbourhood a few minutes drive to beaches, shops. Breakfast provisions include bacon, eggs, croissants, home made yoghurt, jams, bread - gluten free if needed. Free WiFi (there is no TV).

El lugar

Freedom to move through this section of our house (see plan in the photos above). Private entrance from the street, queen size bedroom, kitchenette, bathroom, WC, extra bed/art room. Amenities include bar fridge, microwave oven, electric fry pan, sandwich press, teas, ground coffee and plunger, kettle, toaster, cutlery and crockery. Extendable table, chairs and bag rests. (Please note, there is no TV, but free WiFi.) Sofa bed in second room for relaxing, drawing, or for additional guests in your group, as well as a sofa bed in the sitting area.

You'll enjoy the state of the art light filled bathroom with bath, shower and separate WC. All windows feature block out blinds and the main bedroom has a sliding door to your courtyard deck.

Disponible para huéspedes

Private entrance from the street with a parking bay on our verge. (Your car will be visible from your room.) The plan in the photos above illustrates the space and parking.

Your deck overlooks a courtyard garden. A light filled, warm apartment with air-conditioning if needed, and, on colder days, a panel heater in your sitting area (bed has an electric blanket). Private bathroom and separate WC. Extra sofa bed and second room. Kitchenette: tea and coffee, bar fridge, microwave, electric frypan, toaster, sandwich press, washing machine on hand for a light 18 minute wash.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are on hand or a text away to help with recommendations for food and shopping in Torquay, or travel down the Great Ocean Road. You may have time for or a chat over coffee or breakfast, but no pressure: the priority is that you enjoy the sights and make the most of good weather. In our end of the house, we have a cute lap dog and cat.

Otros aspectos destacables

Beautiful walks to the beaches, and all within a few minutes drive. Lots of good cafes and restaurants. Ask for our recommendations or check out our Guidebook. Note that most restaurant kitchens close relatively early (8pm).

You are welcome to pick herbs and vegetables from our garden on our front verge.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $25 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 25%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Reasonable, quiet enjoyment of the apartment.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

135 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Michael
Septiembre de 2017
Very clean, comfortable and modern. In a nice, quiet location and an easy drive to shops/beach.

Perfil de usuario de James
Septiembre de 2017
We had a great short stay and really loved it.

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Septiembre de 2017
Neat & tidy place, great location, 2 minute drive into town, had all the essentials you need for a weekend away!

Perfil de usuario de Cédric
Agosto de 2017
Great place, very well arranged, quiet neighborhood and close enough to the sea and town centre. Highly recommended

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Agosto de 2017
Absolutely perfect! Great location, wonderfully modern digs and a kitchen stocked with Sunday breakfast essentials! Thanks June!

Perfil de usuario de Bruce
Julio de 2017
fantastic, thankyou

Perfil de usuario de Roser
Julio de 2017
We enjoyed our stay in June's place. She was a great host. Thanks!

Este anfitrión tiene 122 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Torquay, AustraliaSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de JuneJune es SuperAnfitrión.

We've always appreciated meeting new people and offering hospitality. Having people stay completes our home. Like most Australians, Richard and I have travelled and love staying with local people. So we enjoy helping others have the same experience: feel safe and at home while taking in the beautiful and varied environment of Torquay.
From here you can drive to sights as far as the Twelve Apostles.
A part-time sociologist/artist and a consulting engineer, we are easy going. Love to boogie board, walk our dog, read (Wolf Hall and Birds Without Wings are still my favourites) and dance.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares