Full Kitchen by sleeping area w/washer & dryerQueen size lower bunk available
Full bed in shared 950ft- work-live Studio
Full bed in shared 950ft- work-live Studio
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is my carefully crafted dream apartment which I'm really excited to share with the right (URL HIDDEN) a work-live studio with a relaxed vibe.

Guest will stay in front area (separated by curtains) which has a full sized pull out bed and tv.

My 5 year old hound lives here as well so you must be ok with larger breed dogs.

I live and teach in the space and work part time on the weekends so i'm in the space quite a bit. However, I will provide as much privacy as I can!

El lugar

This place includes wifi, washer/dryer, refrigerator, AC, central light dimmer, full kitchen, large bathroom, concrete floors, high ceilings, sunlight window, a 12 x 14 custom dance studio with sound equipment and is pet friendly with plenty of street parking. The front area has a couch with a t.v. and the back, (where I sleep), is a curtain separated bedroom area with 2 full bunk beds. You are welcome to crash on the lower bunk or on the couch in the front.

Disponible para huéspedes

All amenities- No closet or storage space available. Space for a few suitcases only. Lockbox for easy access.

Atención a los huéspedes

At the residence most of the day so free for recommendations and socializing.

Otros aspectos destacables

Host may have guest visit but please no wild parties or sleep over guest. No smoking (but 420 friendly house).


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Depósito de seguridad $100
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $40 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 litera
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

No excessive noise....This is a perfect place for a kick back or pre-party, not all night ragers! My neighbors are my friends...I want to keep it that way! "Quiet hours" start at midnight.

Make sure to scrub marks off dance floor.

Cannabis ok to smoke inside. Cigarettes only outside

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tad
Febrero de 2017
Amanda's an interesting, easygoing person. I had a great time hanging out with her. It's a laid back, comfortable place.

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Enero de 2017
Amanda was very hospitable. She is very active in her professional life, which led to meeting some great people. I would recommend you stay with her if you are looking for a community atmosphere while staying in LA. Her dog rocks too!

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Enero de 2017
What an outstanding AirBnB experience! Amanda and her home are absolutely fabulous. She was kind and communicative before my arrival. She and I shared a bottle of wine upon check in and talked well into the night! Her pup is fabulous and very well-mannered, he even knows great tricks! Meeting Amanda and sharing her home with her was the highlight of my business trip to Los Angeles. I cannot recommend her enough!

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Enero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Noviembre de 2016
Amanda had great communication throughout our stay. The place is bigger than the pictures show and clean except for some leftover dog hair (didn't bother us at all since we were also traveling with our dog). The location is very central to all things LA. It's located on a very busy street so you'll have to park around the corner. Overall this was a great find and we'd definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Nur Adira
Diciembre de 2015
everything was nice except for the dog hair that left my friend with endless flu during our stay. i hope you will clean it up before your guest's arrival.

Perfil de usuario de Tingting
Diciembre de 2015
Amanda is a very nice host. She has everything prepared when we got into her studio. Everything is clean and pretty in the studio. We were free to use the kitchen, bathroom, washer and dryer. So convenient! And the location is close to Union Station, which is also perfect for travelers!

Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Amanda

El barrio

Espacios similares