6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Video: http:// yt.vu/ 8P4klodrF5M
Sit back and relax in this freshly renovated, 3 bedroom holiday house, located only minutes away from the water.
Have some home grown oranges, enjoy a walk along the water, cycle on the bike track or have a relaxing night in with some movies and BBQ


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $123
Depósito de seguridad $451
Descuento por semana: 25%
Precio por fin de semana $188 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

It is a possibility to accommodate additional people based on personal arrangement, please have a discussion with me about your plans and we can discuss options and prices.

All bedding, linen and towels are provided.
The rear area of the backyard, past the bamboo reed screen fence is not to be accessed by guests.
Please respect the neighbors by keeping the noise down, especially after 9 pm.
Do not smoke inside the house.
Please consider the environment and turn the lights off when not needed.

Thank you.

Enjoy your stay!

Diana


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

98 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de John
Septiembre de 2017
The house was clean, and comfortably accommodated 6 adults. Great value, and Diana was very responsive and helpful. Check in process was very easy with the supply of an access code. We hope to stay again on future visits to the Central Coast.

Perfil de usuario de Alison
Septiembre de 2017
Great place to stay no matter the season :)

Perfil de usuario de Kosal
Septiembre de 2017
Excellent accomodation with friendly and helpful host made this experience one to never forget

Perfil de usuario de Ashleigh
Septiembre de 2017
Diana was a fantastic host, easy to communicate with before, during and after the stay, and her home was just wonderful. Highly recommend a weekend stay at the Seabreeze!

Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Agosto de 2017
Great holiday house. Loved the extra touches such as shampoo and body wash that we didn't even think of bringing.

Perfil de usuario de Iris
Julio de 2017
Diana was a very responsive host and very accomodating to our needs. The place was immaculate and clean. It had everything you need. Location of house is great too as we made some late night trips out to the shops in Gosford.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Julio de 2017
Brilliant we used it for work, my employees where very happy

Este anfitrión tiene 21 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Hillsdale, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Diana

I'm 32 and studying interior design to start my own business soon.
I've been in Sydney since 2007 and I love it here.
I'm a friendly and easy going person, looking forward to meeting you.

Idiomas: English, Magyar
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares