To your private toilet and bathroomLarge Bathroom
Spacious, comfortable bedroom with large ensuite
Spacious, comfortable bedroom with large ensuite

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My home is situated in a leafy, quiet, centrally located residential area 5 minutes drive to Mater & Base Hospitals, shops, restaurants, CBD and botanical gardens or a 30 minute drive to beaches and tourist attractions.
The a/c bedroom is spacious and relaxing with a walk in robe, private toilet & large bathroom, with a separate entrance from the front verandah. Off street parking is available.

El lugar

The a/c bedroom is spacious and relaxing. It has a walk in robe, private toilet & large bathroom, comfortable armchairs and a separate entrance from the front verandah.
Help yourself to breakfast in the kitchen - a selection of cereals, toast, yoghurt & fruits, tea/coffee - available everyday.

Disponible para huéspedes

Full access to kitchen and washing facilities, lounge & dining rooms, breezy verandah and shady private paved courtyard in front of house furnished with outdoor tables & chairs.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am usually here to greet you. If I can't make it, I'll arrange for your access to the room. I enjoy the company of my guests but your room is your private space.

Otros aspectos destacables

There are numerous takeaways, eateries, a supermarket and shopping centre within 5 minutes drive as well as the Allenstown Hotel and a variety of restaurants and coffee shops in the CBD.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 16%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

36 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Terence
Mayo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 51 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Trish
Abril de 2017
Lovely accom, local to everything and most importantly a wonderful host Alan

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Enero de 2017
We only had one night at Alan's place but it was a great place to rest and relax. Alan was a very friendly and helpful host, we also enjoyed meeting Fredrick! The room was very spacious with a large en suite and air con! Thanks again Alan.

Perfil de usuario de Georgina
Octubre de 2016
Would like to thank Alan for allowing us to stay in his beautifully furnished house.He made us feel welcome and comfortable. Large bathroom and bedroom which is very spacious and has a relaxing vibe.

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Septiembre de 2016
The room was large and comfortable. The property is within an easy drive of most things within Rockhampton. Frederick the cat was a favourite!

Perfil de usuario de Louis
Agosto de 2016
Alan was a great host and very responsive with communication. As a business traveller, the place was a welcome retreat, very comfortable with easy access. I would definitely choose to stay here again on my next trip to Rockhampton

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Julio de 2016
We had a very pleasant stay at Alan's place. Alan is a very nice person who was happy to tell us where to go in Rockhampton. He has got a beatiful house and the room we had was spacious, clean and tastefully decorated. Also the bathroom was very nice and clean. Alan's place is only a 10 minutes drive from the center. We would definitively stay with Alan again!

Enjoy meeting new people from different places. Traveled around Australia and overseas.
I like art and in particular Australian Aboriginal Art, books, novels, gardening, healthy food and good wine.
My motto is " It's not the Destination that matter it is the Journey"

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares