HouseKitchen

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Double bedroom in house, with garden, located in Battersea, SW11.
Fully equipped kitchen, living room and large bathroom.
Close to Chelsea, Sloane Square.
Easy access to airport, Gatwick and Heathrow

El lugar

Beautiful well renovated Shaftsbury house with all needed amenities.

Disponible para huéspedes

The guests bedroom has all the needed amenities, double bed, wardrobe with both hangers and drawers, + nightstand.
Very quiet, facing the garden.
Access to a shared bathroom completely modern and refurbished, does not run out of hot water – consist of bathtub and rain shower. Clean towels, soap and hairdryer available.
You will have access to a kitchen with all needed amenities to whip up a lovely meal - pick up your groceries from the local farmers market on Saturdays. As well, Abel & Cole deliveries received at the door every Friday – fell free to let me know if you would like to have an order set up and I can have it included in mine. (they only deliver on Fridays.)
For a proper sit down dinner, you will have access to a dining table.
A large living room, with TV and view of the garden, as well on warmer days – dining area in the garden available.
Washing machine for longer stays, dishwasher, refrigerator, Nespresso coffee machine – and of course high speed wifi.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 20 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 13
Depósito de seguridad: 398
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 73 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jean
Julio de 2016
Such a lovely home! The host made the house so beautiful and cozy, it felt like I was home :) the place was always kept clean! the best Airbnb experience I've ever had!

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Mayo de 2015
Fantastic stay. I requested this room at very short notice and Lara responded very quickly to my original request. The location of the property was perfect for me. Easily accessible by tube, train and bus. Lovely location with bars and restaurants near by as well as easy access to the sights of London. The property itself is beautifully clean and the bedroom was spacious with room to hang clothes etc. Lara was really helpful and gave good advice on transport links and places to eat! Would recommend this property and Lara as a fantastic host.

Perfil de usuario de Mariangela
Mayo de 2015
Lara was lovely and very welcoming. The house is amazing and it is exactly like in the pictures. The neighbourhood is a little oasis in the middle of a busy Clapham Junction. The train station is justa 10 minutes walk. There is a bus right outside and plenty of other route options just around the corner. There are shops and restaurants nearby. Lara recommended us a cosy cafe for brunch. As it was our first time using AirBnb, our experience with Lara was very positive.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Lara M
Idiomas: Dansk, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares