Twin beds for two guests Modern ensuite shower room with WC
Twin room with ensuite bathroom near Arnos Grove
Hospedado por Gaenor
Gaenor es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The perfect home from home, this light and airy double room in our house is located just approximately 25 minutes from central London. Apart from being 5 minutes walk to Arnos Grove tube or New Southgate rail station you can enjoy all the local restaurants and pubs. There is a post office, barber, hairdresser, nail bar and a Sainsbury's supermarket nearby.

El lugar

The quiet and airy double room has twin beds and is situated on the ground floor of the house. There is a mirror fronted double wardrobe with drawers and clothes hangers. Towels, bed linen and hairdryer is provided. There is also free use of Wifi internet.
The bathroom has a stand-up shower, a hand basin, WC and under-floor heating.
The kitchen is situated on the first floor, a perfect place for breakfast at the kitchen table.

Disponible para huéspedes

Your room and bathroom is on the ground floor of the house.
In the morning we offer our guests breakfast including coffee/tea, fruit juice, cereals and toast. The kitchen is open for breakfast but is not available after 12 noon.

Atención a los huéspedes

We like to meet new people and look forward to welcoming you. When you arrive you will be shown around and told about the local area. You'll be given a front door key for your stay. If you should need anything or have any questions before or during your stay please don't hesitate to ask.

Otros aspectos destacables

The kitchen is open for breakfast up until 12 noon but is not available to guests for use at all other times.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $34
Depósito de seguridad $136
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

We are a non-smoking house
If you come home late please take care to be quiet as other occupants may be sleeping
Please take shoes off in common areas or wear slippers
No overnight guests or parties

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Gaenor

Hi! I've enjoyed hosting for many years, mostly English language students, and I've joined Airbnb recently. I'm a native Londoner with a lot of knowledge of the area and can guide you to all the best places to visit while you're here. We're a family home with two cats and a friendly dog called Fred.

Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano

El barrio

Espacios similares