4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to our little piece of paradise..
We are child friendly, offering one bedroom with a queen bed & a queen sofa bed in the lounge. This beautiful flat has recently been upgraded in all areas, a new bathroom & kitchen & space to feel at home...

El lugar

Come & sit in your own private tranquil garden, listen to the sea, or birds or just enjoy the peace & quiet. Relax by the pool or visit fantastic Port Willunga or Silver Sands beaches, literally 5 minutes away. 10 minutes drive is the famous Mclaren Vale wineries or a 12 minute drive & hop on the train at Seaford to discover Adelaide city.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have use of the entire flat. This space offers your own kitchen, dining, lounge, bedroom & utility area. You have your own private tranquil garden with seating area & swing chair. Please feel free to use the pool, sun lounges, BBQ & washing line. Secret Haven has its own entrance at the side of the house.
No smoking in the flat - Ash trays are provided outside.

Otros aspectos destacables

When you look out of the lounge window, you will see our outside entertaining area. Please be assured that we endevour to give our guests full privacy & we do not use our area when guests are residing in Secret Haven.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Please read the pool rules and abide by them at all times.
Smoke outside only & be careful to extinguish cigarettes properly.
Please do not use massage oils etc on the bedding!
Please be considerate to our neighbours.
Reduce noise level after 9.30pm.
No parties or events.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros, gatos y otras mascotas

Cancelaciones

27 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Json
Marzo de 2017
Definitely a beautiful little house to stay in. Our host Suzie was able to accommodate us to our every need and was very helpful with any questions or concerns that we had throughout our stay. Truly a wonderful experience. Thanks again!

Perfil de usuario de Valerie
Marzo de 2016
This is a lovely place in an excellent location. Everything you could possibly need for a several days' stay and plenty of room to stretch out.

Perfil de usuario de Jan
Noviembre de 2017
Suzy’s cottage is lovely. Very clean, well equipped and comfortable. I would thoroughly recommend it and location great, just a short walk from the beach.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Octubre de 2017
Relaxing space, friendly host and went the extra mile for us sorting a travel cot last minute. Really appreciated it.

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Mayo de 2017
Thank you

Perfil de usuario de Annette
Abril de 2017
Great location to relax by the seaside - lovely beach walks had and strollable to a great restaurant the Star of Greece Wish we could have stayed longer ! Thx Suzie

Perfil de usuario de Jakob
Marzo de 2017
Well equipped House Bear the Beach. Suzie was very helpfull. Recommended

Aldinga Beach, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Suzie
Interacción con los huéspedes

I am usually around in the day time so please feel free to come to the house & ask anything that you'd like to know. You'll probably be met by our beautiful cat Boo or our friendly border terrier Scamp, who thinks everyone is her best friend. If you do not like animals then please inform us so that we can keep them away from you.

Acerca de Suzie

Hi, i'm Wendy & i live in the UK. Secret Haven is my little get away retreat. My daughter Suzie manages secret haven on my behalf, whilst i'm in the UK, visiting family in New Zealand, or holidaying in Cyprus. Suzie will be your host in my absence & here's what she has to say.
Hi, i'm a meditation teacher & holistic therapist, trained in ear candling, Indian head massage, neck & shoulder massage & healing. I am fun loving, happy & love life. My children are my greatest achievement & i couldn't live without them, or the beautiful friends that enrich my life on a daily basis. Before devoting my life to my family i traveled through Asia, around Australia & worked in Greece & Germany. I have visited many places, America, Africa & lots of places in Europe - the Greek islands being my favorites. I lived in the UK for most of my life before emigrating to Australia a few years ago. I now enjoy the laid back life style on the Fleurieu Peninsula, with its gorgeous beaches, blue skies & sunshine almost daily.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares