Queen size memory foam mattress.
Midtown Garden Apartment
Hospedado por Eric
Eric es el anfitrión.Eric es SuperAnfitrión.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Espacio cómodo para descansar la cabeza después de un día disfrutando de lo mejor de Omaha. Este apartamento de 390 pies cuadrados, de un dormitorio, jardín-nivel con sala de estar, baño y pequeña cocina es el lugar perfecto para llamar a casa mientras explora todo lo que Omaha tiene para ofrecer.
translated by Google

Comfy space to rest your head after a day enjoying the best of Omaha. This 390 sq ft, one-bedroom, garden-level apartment with living room, bathroom and small kitchen is the perfect place to call home while exploring all that Omaha has to offer.

El lugar

Se trata de un pequeño y acogedor apartamento en el sótano del nivel del jardín de nuestra casa (no un sótano a pie, pero tiene ventanas de tamaño completo). El dormitorio y el salón son cálidos y cómodos. La pequeña cocina es luminosa y añade un singular peculiaridad al espacio. Hay una cama queen size en el dormitorio y un futón muy cómodo en la sala de estar. Estamos desarrollando nuestra casa como un pedazo de una "granja urbana" con los árboles frutales del espalier, los arbustos de la baya, el jardín de la hierba y los pollos del patio trasero. Con un parque al otro lado de la calle, y tiendas y restaurantes a poca distancia, este es un espacio que está seguro de amor! Nuestro barrio es un barrio muy activo y diverso.
translated by Google

This is a cozy little apartment in the garden level basement of our home (not a walk out basement, but has full size windows). The bedroom and living room are warm and comfortable. The small kitchen is bright and adds a unique quirkiness to the space. There is a queen size bed in the bedroom and a remarkably comfortable futon in the living room. We are developing our home as a bit of an "urban homestead" with espalier fruit trees, berry bushes, herb garden and backyard chickens. With a park across the street, and shopping and dining within walking distance, this is a space you're sure to love!

Our neighborhood is a very active and diverse neighborhood.

Disponible para huéspedes

Los huéspedes pueden disfrutar del patio y visitar nuestros pollos. También puede utilizar la lavadora y secadora (a través de la puerta al otro lado del pasillo). -Las horas tranquilas en el apartamento y el patio comienzan a las 10:00 pm (como una cortesía a nuestros vecinos y niños dormidos). -Pensablemente teniendo en cuenta nuestros futuros huéspedes, no se permite fumar en el apartamento.
translated by Google

Guests are welcome to enjoy the yard and visit our chickens. You may also use the washer and dryer (through the door across the hall).

-Quiet hours in the apartment and yard start at 10:00pm (as a courtesy to our neighbors and sleeping children).
-Thoughtfully considering our future guests, we do not allow smoking in the apartment.

Atención a los huéspedes

Nos encanta conocer gente nueva y generalmente estaremos disponibles y disponibles para responder cualquier pregunta o ayudar con cualquier necesidad que pueda tener. Si necesita un paseo desde el aeropuerto o comestibles recogidos con antelación, por favor pregunte y haremos todo lo posible para ayudar.
translated by Google

We love meeting new people and will usually be around and available to answer any questions or assist with any needs you may have. If you need a ride from the airport or groceries picked up in advance, please ask and we will do all we can to help.

Otros aspectos destacables

Nuestra sala de estar está directamente encima del apartamento y nuestros niños pueden ser ruidoso como corren o saltar a través de la sala de estar. Si usted está planeando pasar gran parte del día en el apartamento (que homeschool) o están necesitando algo de paz y tranquilidad, por favor comunique su horario con nosotros y vamos a hacer cambios en la forma en que utilizamos nuestra casa para acomodar su estancia!
translated by Google

Our living room is directly above the apartment and our kids can be loud as they run or jump through the living room. If you are planning to be spending much of the day at the apartment (we homeschool) or are needing some peace and quiet, please communicate your schedule with us and we will make changes in how we use our home in order to accommodate your stay!


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
TV

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $15
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $64 / noche
Respalda garantía de sueldo base
Las personas que se encargan de la limpieza del espacio de este anfitrión reciben un sueldo base. Más información
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

No pets. No smoking in apartment. No drug use or alcohol abuse. Enjoy your stay and enjoy Omaha!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

150 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Julie
Octubre de 2017
Eric and his family were great hosts for my husband, daughter and I. Even let us borrow some toys and helped us find a sitter so we could go have a date night dinner. Their spot is clean and tidy - albeit small - and conveniently located to restaurants and shops. We had a great time in Omaha.

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Octubre de 2017
Eric is a great host, and made the most of the space (hipster decor in an old house basement, everything extremely clean). I will tell you though, that if you're looking for quiet, this isn't the spot to pick -- there is street traffic and kids banging and playing the piano and such above you. We were fine with that, traveling with a baby and knowing kids are kids. And it was plenty quiet at night when we needed to sleep. Also worth noting is that the neighborhood is older and some of the houses are really run down with some seedy elements within blocks. However, we couldn't have asked for better hosts, the place was immaculately clean, and we didn't feel unsafe nor were we bothered by a little noise here and there. So if that's you too, this is a great pick.

Perfil de usuario de Aaron
Octubre de 2017
Eric and his family are the most generous and helpful hosts. Their location is unbeatable, and home is adorable.

Perfil de usuario de Jeff
Septiembre de 2017
Delightful basement apartment, as described and perhaps more pleasant. Hosts greeted us, helped us get settled, gave excellent recommendation for the Farnam House and left us to our devices. Comfortable bed, quiet street. Who could ask for more? Recommend the zoo. We spent a couple of hours there on our way out of town and have to agree it was the best zoo we've been in.

Perfil de usuario de John
Septiembre de 2017
Great place for a stopover in Omaha. We were tired after a long day driving and Eric was there to meet us. The selling point for us was the chickens! If you're there before dark say hi to them! Comfortable bed but otherwise a little cosy. For a big guy like me, going downstairs (watch your head!) and the space in the bathroom (toilet kind of against the wall) were a little tight. But value for money, and a short walk to a bunch of cool restaurants and bars.

Perfil de usuario de DeAnna
Septiembre de 2017
Place was very clean, simple and nicely decorated. Eric left a list of restaurants etc and we went to several. Walking distance to several locations. Thx for the suggestions. Check in was easy. We loved the chickens. No complaints

Perfil de usuario de Ligia
Septiembre de 2017
I loved the place and the hosts were wonderful!! I highly recommend it!

Omaha, Nebraska, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de EricEric es SuperAnfitrión.

My wife and I host this Airbnb together. We care deeply about neighborhoods, people and food. We're personality junkies and love to help people discover themselves and God. We're both musicians but don't get to do a whole lot of performing anymore. One of my (Lisa's) favorite things to do is lose track of time with my friends. I'm the extrovert. One of my (Eric's) favorite pastimes is hiking and I'm starting to get into foraging. I'm the introvert. But neither of us are shy and we both love learning new things.

As a host we want to create the most welcoming environment we can for you. If that means showing you around our neighborhood and city, giving you a ride to the airport, or just leaving you alone, we want you to feel comfortable and at ease.

Idiomas: Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares